As lnog as evrey wrod you tpye has the frist and lsat letetr at the rihgt plcae, the hmuan eye can raed any wrod.
Pretty cool huh? Thank GOD to the first and last letters of each word. Without them we’d be screwed.
As lnog as evrey wrod you tpye has the frist and lsat letetr at the rihgt plcae, the hmuan eye can raed any wrod.
Pretty cool huh? Thank GOD to the first and last letters of each word. Without them we’d be screwed.
Re: Mnay poelpe dno’t konw tihs but
I knew this. When I was 12. ![]()
Re: Mnay poelpe dno't konw tihs but
How did I know you were going to say just that. How about this one then, what is the only letter in the alphabet that isn't in one of the US states?
^ Yar tum ab aisi batain karnay lagay ho
ya bachpan say hi shaunQ thaa ![]()
Why do the Americans think the entire world revolves around them and their States? Why should I know American-geography related facts ![]()
You tell me how many provinces does Canada have?
lol sorry. 10 provinces and 3 territories ![]()
British Colombia is a place I’d like to visit, had a friend who moved out there and I lost contact but I heard it’s beautiful up there.
Cafe may yahi sub baat hongi… lol look at the other threads, some are talking about bottles and ketchup, while some talk about how hungry they are. At least mine was a little different.
Samja kero yaar.![]()
lol…hahahahha you’re right Cola, people say some funny things around here. Usually when I’m on GS, my family thinks I’m enjoying my time online a little too too much ![]()
Of course you know all about Canada… ![]()
lol I really don’t. I’m sure you know I googled the provinces part. However I do know my geography very well. I think I can find anything on a map, from countless cities to the wonderful countries we currently have.
the whole world revolves … ??? ![]()
issi liyaay whole world ko har waqt chakkar atay rehtay hain ![]()
tum nay pehlay kyon nahi bataya ![]()
This reminds me of the funniest American joke - when they asked the guy on American Idol which three countries he’d like to go to and he said 1) California 2) Europe and 3) Las Vegas
I still think the world is flat. This gravity thing just beats me.
Oh and those pictures we see of the Earth, they’re drawings a kid submitted to his teacher and Nasa happen to stumble upon it.
omg that sucks! lol i missed that do you have it on youtue?! find it for me please ![]()
Sorry Uncle ![]()
Laikin ab to bata diya hai na ![]()
you mean yeh Arastoo buqrat shuQrat waghairaa sub khisskay huay thay ![]()
I agree with you
Because if the world was round, people in New Zealand would have fallen off
^ LOL.
You mean if the Earth was FLAT then people would have fallen off… how can you fall off on a round thing… ![]()
I’ve known this ever since rattafication came to my realization ![]()
What’s rattafication ![]()
Re: Mnay poelpe dno't konw tihs but
adeel-invented word.
you dont know what is rattafication means? ![]()
memorizing stuff by any means necessary.