mmmmmmmMMMmmm..

I used a new shampoo today and it has a minty smell. Now I can;t sleep because of the overpowering minty smell:smack:

Smells very nice though:hula:

Re: mmmmmmmMMMmmm..

i don’t like minty scents :vivo:

i had this shampoo, coconut something…gawsh that smelled soooooo nice..reminded me of candy :blush:

wig utar do phir. :halo:

well **nut **to app ho hi…kuch ersay main **coco **bhi ho jao ge. :chai:

it was aloe vera and peppermint I think..mmm

Coconut is lush…I have this bodywash which smells good enough to eat..:cb:

Saieen ji…I ain’t gonna shave my head

2 maheenon kay andar andar warna paisay wapis :phajja:

see i would have never thought coconut would smell that yummy…but it was :blush:

It's good you used a new shampoo today, I hope no body puts hair removing (nair product) inside the new shampoo your using because you would hate the look when you see yourself in the mirror after the shower. Believe me, it'll be scary.

Mashallah, now only if you showered more often.

You really absolutely positively ARE weird :hmmm:

:shikra:

i thought minty smell helps u to sleep or was that lavender? :konfused:

chamomile :smack:

:@:

Wear a gas mask then you can go to sleep.

I love coconut shampoos 2 :wub: