Re: MMA refuses to recognise Jinnah as a great leader
Kya huwa putar, read the whole paragraph. Mushy compared to MQM. Parna aata nahi hai. Really shows who the "moderate" paindu "muslim" is. Now go hate Islam somewhere else.
"FakePatriot is just mad because MQM doesn't own Pakistan, And that MMA is getting stronger, and the MQM getting weaker. But he likes mushy because he(mushy) is a mohajir too, and the next best thing to Altaf bhai himself."
You seem to be talking about me here...
Cn you read your own post? Honestly says a lot about the fanatics idiots out their..
Your madrassa education isnt going to take you far...
Anythng else Mullah saab?!? Im done argueing with you... Your to retarded to have a conversation with...
Lol, Putar learn to read and write. Your english medium, mohalay wali tutor baaji education isn't good enough.
Mirza, thats hilarious coming from an ignorant a hole like you...
I have more education then 5 of your generations could ever afford:)
^^
So the more you pay the better the education you get…Please qualify this premise for me…Is education a function of wealth??? Or is that how you acquired it???
He is a paindoo, and putar FakePatriot if I wanted I could buy you and your whole family and sell you all for a penny. Paindoo ko do teen dollar kya nazar aagaye, bara aadmi ban gaya.
BLAH BLAH BLAH^
What a come back..
Mirza, there are other words out their besides Paindoo and Puttar…![]()
I used a number of them to describe you.. I called you ignorant, a hole, called your mother something… Use some imagination…
"More education than 5 of your generations can afford". You really are a lame ass "moderate muslim". And you have proved it several times today. As I said you are not worth the time. You are an ignorant scularist fool. Inshallah MMA ayega, tum jaise paindooun ko Pakistan se bahir girayega.
FakePatriot. You see you are bazaari, I am not. You insult other people's mothers, and you have nothing better to say so you cuss them. Proves your bazaaripan.
NO NO PLEASE.!!!!!!!! Go ahead...have fun:)
I know im badzaat by your oppinion, but then that how little you matter to me.. I just dont care...
Fake Patriot:hehe:
Mera bhai, aughr koi insult hai?
Please, feel free, I invite.
LOLZ, as I said I am not like you. If you had fun, I'm happy for you. Kuch rehta hai that will take your pain away then go ahead and say that too. It seems you have lots of problems and just "mullah" bashing won't do the trick anymore.
Mullah's are joke.. They dont need me th do the job for them...:)
But really your more like me then you think... I already offered to no reply to your posts and here your are:)
And I doubt your LOLz right now.. Im betting your sitting their wishing you could blow me up... Fantics often think this way you see:)
My problem is with you, and that problem can be remedied as soon as you stop replying to my posts
Allah hafiz.
LOLZ, no actually I find you quite amusing. Oh and you are so right we "fanatics" go around blowing people up everyday, and when we can't do that we sit here and cuss people who we don't agree with (oh wait that's you).
Anyways I'll stop posting here until someone gets back to the topic, have a good day.
Im having a great day.. Honestly Mira mera bhai, do you ever stop to wonder what your Prophet would do in the face of such a badzat person as you called me... If you did, perhaps you would have stoped posting a long time ago:)
But then thats specifically why you are you...
BTW, Fanatics also shoot people.. You forgot that one:)