mixed styles

Just came across these interesting designs so sharing them with you all…

[thumb=A]black1.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]hurleysitting.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]blue1.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]shoff.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]jbj3.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]km022bg.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]kushnabg11.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]manishbg3.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]pradeepbg4.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]rituc602bg.JPG[/thumb]

dartay dartay...it needs a bit more cloth :p but the style isn't bad
[thumb=A]ritu1bg.JPG[/thumb]

i think this one is really really cute, just needs more cloth as well
[thumb=A]sheetal05bg.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]sujata1bg.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]vid010bg.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]tt13bg.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]sujata5bg.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]sheetal01bg.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]payalbg6.JPG[/thumb]

really some r bestttttttt :slight_smile:
thxw 4 sharing:)

[thumb=A]pradeepbg4.JPG[/thumb]

Oh my God…thas horrible… i mean that thing on the head..looks like an extra-large sikh turban!!!..why wud n e 1 wanna even consider puttin that on their head??? :rotfl:

sehar.. sweety did someone bit you or you got a black majic on you

Some of these rocks but some YUCK..

black is alwayz so elegant

and square necks rock!

:k: nice collection sehar

nice collection, but I think Pakistani fashion is more innovative. With the Indian fashion industry its the same designs, just done over in different colors and its too ... organized.

I know that doesn't describe my thoughts well...but Pakistani fashion speaks out to you as art. This stuff, apart from the turban one, doesn't do anything for me.

Re: mixed styles

[thumb=A]black1.JPG[/thumb]

wow what a sari!!!
all it needs a decent full sleeved blouse :)

*Originally posted by ~Sehar~: *

i think this one is really really cute, just needs more cloth as well
[thumb=A]sheetal05bg.JPG[/thumb]

me agrees.... even the colour is so nice .... these kind of panel wala shararas are in aaj kal, even for the bridal wear :)

these are all really lovely:k:

wot about mens wear? can any1 post some pics of cooool shalwar kameez and shirvani's please?

*Originally posted by coolmunda_2000: *
wot about mens wear? can any1 post some pics of cooool shalwar kameez and shirvani's please?
yeah sure:p

Fashion, fashion, fashion!!!
Absolutely love the styles shown here!
For those of you interested in Pakistani fashions, check out these magazines:
Libas
Visage
Bibi
She
Women’s Own

I have a closet full of fashion mags!..AND the latest fashions!!! :flower2:

I like the second & the forth (brown one) from the first post. :~)

yeh larkia itne mahnge kapday phenty(wear) hai k puray kapday kahreedane k liyay paise nahi rehtay tou kabhi kameez choti hoti hai aur kabhi haath ka kapra nahi hota

Thanks peoples for those who liked them :slight_smile:

nia paindu, haan mujh pe kala jado hai :rolleyes:

kashish --I like those too :slight_smile:

ahmadjee – simplicity at it’s best…

Sehar :hula:

:slight_smile:

wow…
there are some really nice ones init… :k:

thank you so much for sharing Seharoo baji… :slight_smile: