Re: Mixed Moments
yea, thats me. lol why?
alig, I feel you're singing it partly. I mean the 'Has it spotted you...." part is not by you. Am I correct? :)
the chorus is original. absolutely.
TNWB… first i was like ![]()
then i was like
and then
and more ![]()
you have a very very sweet voice, you can sing english, urdu AND arabic songs… and you do it so confidently… truly gifted ![]()
SugarFree, this is the best compliment I've received so far. I mean you seem so surprised :)
Im so happy. You've made my day :)
[mp=B]59182739.20892[/mp]
Contradiction - Natalie Imbruglia
My cold is not yet better. Please bear.
Great goin TNWB! :k: Really nice selection of songs…we want more!
Thank you bb… ab please meinay jo gaya hai uskay baaray mein bhi kuch remark day dau ![]()
^^ The english songs are really good I have to say, and the urdu ones are pretty alright too! On the whole, great job :k: You’re all set to break into the scene ![]()
D
D:D
I had started to doubt myself once… again!!! Thank you bolly. I love you. I feel soooo encouraged. Thank you.
All of those who have taken a minute or two of their time to comment. I am so grateful to all of you.
And to those who listened and did not like, but did not have a tiny little piece of heart to even leave two words of criticism. Big people, generous hearts, I must commend :k:
[mp=B]56082153.20892[/mp]
Power Of Goodbye - Madonna
coughcoughcough
My cold is not getting better. Today is the 5th day of taking medicines ![]()
TNWB you sound even better with cold... i like your voice in "power of goodbye"... try not to cough in between though :D
do you compose your own music/songs? care to share?
SugarFree
Maybe it sounds better cz Im serious. I’ve noticed that I sound better when Im serious/sad. Thanks for appreciating ![]()
Sugar, I want to compose but I havent
I need to study and learn that software which requires time and concentration.
InshaAllah I’ll share as soon as I record my song next year (composed/written by someone else).
Eeeeeeeeeeeekk.... I dont like it.
Im gonna do it again later and upload
hey, can you record MLTR's "Strange Foreign Beauty", Alanis' "Univited" or "You oughta know"? hehe...getting requests eh :).....nice voice...i like it...i like it a lottttt....
:halo:
I did leave comments for you ![]()
definitely guppies ( are you more than one? just wondering...). I will. Please give me a few days.
Gizzy, where is the na'at you promised, hunh?
guppie (sorry I mis-read your naick as guppies before)
Please excuse those mic shocks and I messed up at a few places simply cz the unexpected mic sound distracted me. I regret having messed up while ending it too. I did not sing ‘moment’ the way I would (exactly like her).
Please leave your comments ![]()
[mp=B]12606811.20892[/mp]
Uninvited - Alanis Morissette
(Oh yeah, guppie, rest of the songs you requested, I’ll PM you soon)
TNWBBBB can you sing TWINKALA TWINKAALAA LITTALA SATAR ![]()