Mistresses and Misers

Re: Mistresses and Misers

Not even close.

Ansoon is just extremely nice and caring, masha’Allah, while you’re average. :stuck_out_tongue:

Yeah right Shikra. No need for damage control now. Its past that stage.

Lussi. No, detach and hand over. Balls as well.

well pcg…unlike some “dolls” you might have..this doesnt detach…it comes with the whole package :smokin:

^ hahahahhaa...........where do you come up with these replies?!?!?

Sadiyah Buss jo baat aik baar moun sey nikal gayi (Aansoon is great, which he is), you won't add that I am nice too :(

PCG Thank you. This thread has give me so much laughter that my cheeks are literally hurting after laughing so much.

Lussi bhai a very big thanks to you as well.

Keep it then. actually I’d go for some more perverted jokes, but it’ll be very much off topic

So back to giving gifts to your mate.

Interestingly, when girls are in pre-marital relationships - they’re still big on gifts. They dont have that casino analogy in mind. Generally speaking.

They don’t have that casino analogy because they know guys are loyal and they won’t say "meri shaadi zabardasti ho rahi hai. Mein majboor hoon. Sorry :bummer: "

Shikra - no problem. I love adding nur to the lives of lonely people like yourself. :salute:

What kinda larkian are you talking about?

Mostly aren’t into presents. It would feel nice to receive presents, but one could do without it. I’m sure those who wish for presents (may be expensive ones) are in minority. Probably 10% or 25%.

You need to work on the smilies, young lady. Actually yes, I am lonely. Family is in Pakistan but brothers are arriving tomorrow inshallah. I thought this would be a boring night as I have some work to do, but you've made it interesting and lussi bhai has added spices to it :Salute:

shikra bhai - bus yaar...gs brings the best out of me

pcg...u need a man - men even ...i think its time..

pcg needs to marry a woman with or without your organs

bursts out laughing Good one tikhi jalebi.

:rolleyes: Shikray, save your dukhray for the girls who play with your chest hair.

Ok PCG, I’ll give you a call tomorrow :kiss:

Good night :hug:

what a player.

I haven’t read all the messages in the thread except for the first one. But in my opinion many guys just plain out suck at getting gifts…sorry guys. But many times they dont’ know what to buy so they don’t buy it. On the other hand girls love shopping, like me. So I am always giving gifts. And in a relationship gifts should not matter…what should matter is that he loves u and u love him. :blush:

PCG.. why dont u marry both lussi and shikra :smiley:

shikra: “friends with benefits” :smack:

aww :blush:

i dont want priceless things.. i want something really pricey :snooty:

i wud hate to interfer in such a seemingly useless discussion, but i do not like to ignore misunderstandings concerning Islamic history…

all the time that the Prophet (saw) was married to Khadija (ra) - a period of round 25 years - he did not have any other wife beside her…
he did travel much when working for khadija, handling her trade…
not sure if he continued to do so after the marriage…
so the point that he wud bring gifts for each wife is invalid…
he had only one wife at the time…
hence this automatically renders that second part (of the companion asking him about the gifts) false…
which shows u have been reading false narrations or maybe its just a memory lag…

HOWEVER, there is sahih hadith which in arabic says “tahaadu tahaabu” meaning give gifts to increase love…

Precisely your point of view is that girls are taken for granted once they enter into a relationship with boys and your specific allegation is money related. Let me explain. Number one: Its not only females who suffer from this syndrome, males too get their share. May I know if girls spend as much on their boys after the relationship is made? No. But again girls are not supposed to do that cuz they (most of them) dont earn. My question is aimed at those who earn. They dont respond in the similar manner. Things change.
Number two: Things change and they are evident from normal reactions we have. You tend to spend more on a new car than when its getting old. Its the normal human psyche. Not that I am resembling cars with girls.
Tum logon ko bas bahana chahiye rone dhone ka!

Its not the money, its a way they choose to evaluate howmuch they mean to their other half. Obviously they are materialistic and assume that the mor expensive the gift the more they mean. Nome saying?

I hate recievng gifts. But here is an example of a perfect gift.

A dozen of your favourite flowers delivered to your doorsetep on the day of your birthday, which even you forgot. Favourite flowers that you had mentioned several months back.

Little gifts brought at airports and stalls when on holiday.

Little things that you mentioned ages back, like a sari or a card or a letter.

It is not the price tag. But then if those guys are dating girls who are so materialistic, obviously they like them that way, so more power to them both.

Gift giving is not a requirement, its a way of showing that you care about the person, we all like recieve gifts - its a way of putting a smile on the persons face.