Mistress vs. Wife

Re: Mistress vs. Wife

you know this thread reminds me of these old couple i know of tehy have like five kids, really wealthy family. And the husband would leave the wife every night and sleep with the maasi of teh house. The wife never found out until he had THREE kids with her !!!!

That's disgusting!

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That is sooooo wrong! And 3 kids!!!!!!!!?????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The wife found out after 3 kids??????????? Are ya kiddin me? Where was she the whole time? La-la land? And please don't tel me that the 3 kids lived in the same house, under the same roof as one big "happy family." Wow, some people sure know how to set records.

Here is something from a guys perspective:

I think guys have mistress because their wives don't maintain themselves they are too busy in the family life , wives life is evloving around her parents or she does not like going out to cinem and so forth.

Some of them have kids and that is big responsibility which many guys don't understand and once a gal has a kid her attention is diverted toward newly born baby.

suuuuure blame the wife.

SO it's always the wife's fault eh?

Wife must be too innocent.

I remember when I was in Pakistan.

A masi use to come to my house for my sisters malish. My sister told that where my sister found that massi was a very simple lady.

She the massi told that her husband do larai with her wife (the innocent lady where my sister found that massi) for that massi. She sleeps there.

Why would a husband do larai for massi. She also sleeps in their home. massi also told that innocent ladies husband use to go to her jhonpri to give atay, daal ki thailiaan.

Most of the time but some time husband is a crap so without the wife's fault he does things.

The man was or is a dog so he wanted a mistress..and that is it!

Men are hunters. Keep hunter's tummy full and he won't hunt. If he still does. Break his weapons. Period.

No I didn't blame the wife

Could be a number of things

1. excitement (he's bored of his wife)
  2. the other women gives him the the attention he needs
  3. he needs to try different things and he can't with his wife

Exactly.

Men are Not only hunters. If wife doesn't give him sukoon that is physical, emotional and many other then he to to hunt or some hunting lady get him when see he is stupid to make him fool or he is hunter too.

Mainly ladies mistake but sometimes men are hunter and sometomes hunter ladies go behind men with lots of money and status to get happy life.

• Not bored when he don't get what he wants from her wife or what he value and don't get in her wife.

• Right and wife don't give him that much attention.

• Wife don't listen to him might be about sex or anything else.

• He needs to get rid from his wife not by divorce may be because of children for some or most of the time to refresh himself.

• The case of only one spouse being the cheater and the other being faithful is rare, usually either both are truthful or both are unfaithful to each other.

You gotta be kidding me? If a man cheats its the fault of the wife? That is absolutely absurd. The man is responsible for his own actions. If his marriage is going down in the dumps why cheat. Get a divorce and find a woman properly.

Frankly the cheating is the action of a weak man. He wishes to maintain the comforts of a dutiful wife who is there to cook and clean and do all that stuff and then he goes out and gets on with some other woman. Frankly if the mistress is just for sex, the guy is at faut 100%. If it is more than just sex, well then end the marriage. Only a selfish prick would do such a thing.

Men being hunters or not, they are responsible for their own actions. Don't blame the weakness and cowardice of a man on his wife. Its about time people in general take responsiblity for their own actions and accept the consequences.

This is what I mean by a woman becoming a wife

She slaves around after her husband day in day out, she cooks, she cleans, she is so ingrained in ritual after ritual that eventually she becomes a part of the household furniture

Thats when the husband decides to get bored, psychiatrists call it a 'mid life crisis'

i call it bullsh*t

(excuse my french)

First of all women have this tendency to undermine themselves, to put them last after all the housework, their husband comes home from oogling melon chested babes and they are in the kitchen smelling of onions and adrak lehsen

GIRLS what is wrong with you? Get a life for YOURSELVES, men have their careers, their cars, don't tell me all you have is cleaning and cooking - there is more to life than housework

show the man that you are a woman well aware of her sexuality, a woman who has worth for her looks and has pride in herself for who she is and what she has achieved,

*give him a run for his money
    STOP becoming a household fixture and become an ORNAMENT

This way if he does have an affair and you WILL leave him he will know exactly what he has missed out on for a one night stand

answer to your question babe, a mistress is exciting and always attractive, she flaunts her body and she shows a man a good time - women who chain themselves to being a wife don't really pay much attention to this

they think the way to a man's heart is through his stomach

I would suggest aiming much lower

(p.s. I am just giving you a man's reason on this, but if a man cheats either way or even decides to go window shopping a woman should take her family on a trip to America and pay the courts there a nice long visit)

Sometimes wife's fault.

Agree 100% find a woman properly and get married. Easy to say then done.

What if he loves his kids and don't want to leave his kids then he goes to wrong way or may be he don't want to get burden of other lady on his shoulders.

If for any reason he is not happy with his wife yeah can go and marry a good lady not to the lady who is praying different men and giving birth to or getting rid of different men kids.

For divorce quran says you can make things to live with each other like contract so husband wife can mutually go for contract if a wife don't want a divorce for her sake or only for kids sake or her and kids sake.

As some lady don't have other to support by money or raksha karnay wala then yes she can make some contract or rule.

Yeah who can't control his nufs if he is weaken by his sexual need.

Some men don't give a damn value to a dutiful wife. Those are self centered or selfish persons who just give value to himself and his own needs. When wife doesn't understand his needs and likings and don't fulful him then he goes to some hunter lady.

Agree excep end of marriage. No without ending marriage he can go for another marriage. If his wife want divorce then he can end marriage. What if his wife don't want divorce. Some women don't want a divorce because of herself and/or kids.

Sex is a part of life too. It needs fulfilment too so I don't see anything wrong that if husband don't feel satisfied with her wife yes he can marry other lady upto 3 more.

Why not wife say to husband like gr8 ladies go ahead instead of keeping mistress marry her to keep him away from gunah if she loves him then she can do that.

Laikin ladies ka dil itna bara naheen hota na itni himmat hoti hai. Per main nain dikhi hai apni ankhon say aisi gr8 lady jis nain khud husband ko kaha yoon gunah ki zindagi guzarnay say achcha hai nikah kar lo. I'm proud of that gr8 ladies himmat. She must gain Jannah due to her brave heart Insha Allah.

Yes they are responsible for their reaction then why not go for another marriage instead of gunah. Sometimes his weakness and cowardnace make him gunahgar in some way his wife might or might not be responsible.

You haven't seen the boy and his mother whose husband left her and how they felt and how they lived for whole life. Sometimes wife don't want a divorce.

Jub khud halat say na guzrain ya na guzartay kisi ko daikhain to wo achchi tarha ya sahi tarha say naheen samajh saktay farq.

Akhir husband ka bhi to huq hota hai to stay satisfied from sex and other stuffs which he values more. Zaroori naheen kay wife qusoorwar ho kay na ho.

Interesting question.
    Response From a man who has been there done that etc.

Well it is no one's fault. It is human nature that you get bored with same stuff. To be 100% honest, Most men and women do it just for sex and to live your fantasies that you can't live with your spouse.

Please don't just blame men for this, women are equally invloved, married or single.

Is it cheating? well it is if you get caught otherwise its pure fun. Men and women who leave their spouses are bunch of idiots who give this a bad name. No matter what, at the end of the day, smart husband go back to his darling wife for wonderful, hot family dinner.

This is the reality of life, swallow it or spit it out, all upto you and the reality won't change just because you were not able to swallow it...

Regards

Door ke dhol suhanay lagtay haiN

Both partners need to work on a relationship.

Looks like this discussion is going towards blame.

We need to be serious and have to see why it happens? Why does a partner becomes unfaitful.

My understanding is when they don't get the attention they deserve, the love love they derserve that's when all kich pich starts. Another factor is idealism, we watch too many bollywood movies where they show perfect couples and all this dancing and all that where as in reality these things are possible but not to that extent.

As far as helping in the house is concerned both should do it. But the Aisan culture does not let us do it, if someone see u doing the dishes they will start taunting you "biwi ka ghulam" and aur pata nahin kiya kiya