Missunderstood

this is in clear effort to understand why people, male or female, mis understand what i post as thread queries.

please be genuine, and if you truly do like to read my posts and feel that your opinions, no matter how different than mine might be, please share if you like, how you think of me.

my only hope is that you will be decent in what you state in the context of the queries of my threads.

best,

Dushwari

Re: Missunderstood

Aap kee English bari mushkil hoti hai...Jahil and anparh like me cannot get the words easily :(

thori assan English likha karain ..plzzzzzzz....

Who is miss undertand here?

Aab khud hi apany aap ko jahil aru anparh keh rahay ho. agar koi aur kaheega to mirchay langjaeegeen!

Sorry no heart feeling.

^Abay jahil, hard feelings. :)

Yaani sara zoor "jahil" pur.

nai mostar jee..mujhai mirchi nai lagti...:)

LB sahab ..thanks for declaring Mostar jahil...:D

acha ho ga jo mil baithai gai dewwanai dau...:)

Dushwari

your threads are good , and i am being honest just a little long and serious some times. but you come across as very intelligent and you post some very good issues that people do reply too so u shouldbt be feeling misunderstood i did copy u in HHL’s thread but just as a joke please dont take it offense . your threads are maybe based at certain more mature and intelligent people rather than ppl like me.

:slight_smile: :hug:

i sincerly like to read your posts:)

Come again?............................
and then ill laugh coz i said come!

what?

Dear Dushwari
Your posts or threads[some of them] might be difficult to read or understand for some guppies, psyah faces the same problem sometimes, I think both of you use difficult words and philosophical concepts, thats why.

Dushwari

Like many others said, your posts are very long and quite serious. It can be difficult to read sometimes. Besides, this is a public message board and the people who come here are either looking for some laughs or to piss others off. Don't take anything personally. This sort of thing will happen for as long as you post on Gupshup forums. :)

dushi

i only have one questions for u?

do u post concerns dats u have or u want ppl to attain the same sense of realization?

i cant call them concernz cuz their is a deep thought process involve in ur posts which only is possible if viewer holds deep n through grip on their oberservation.
i also cant call them a move towards productivity, hence paving ways for others to sence the rational realizations is there, but no motif is mentioned.

or u wana say its just an indigenous moveof urz?

to be honest i never saw u stressing alot, like a devotee.
the quantity of ur posts remindz me of Andy Warholz Marilyn diptych that reflects notion of depreciation.

i like your serious posts. you have a writing flair with deep, intelligent philosophical depth. dont hide it, its great

dushi because ppl come here to interact, not serve as test subjects and frankly thats hatt I feel in your threads, not that there is a dscussio o a topic but question or more like a survey for a book. too clinical, cold and detached. the threads also have little participation from you, except asking ppl to further explain what they meant.

I dont participate in them because ai feel like I am some unwilling participant in some research project that yoy are doing.

lastly, the posts tend to ramble on without orgaization, or clearly pointing out to key issues, questions, observations. and in some cases as whe u were having some personal issues u sought ppl for advise, but then outright rejected it, in the end it seemed like u just needed to vent which is fine, but then tell ppl u need to vent and need support and not sk them ..'what do you think' and 'what would you do' and 'what should have i done' etc

you wanted honest opinion, u got it :)

sis dushwari,

there is majority of people who mostly don't understand your posts but there are some people who have the same level of understanding as yours and they like reading your posts, so please keep posting.

i admire your posts an religion forum.

^ Are you trying to pretend that you understand her posts? :-P

^Nahi bhaai...even I don't understand psyah's posts specially in philosophy forum.

i like ur post :hug: