Missing In Action

yes…so who are you missing from gupshup?

I am missing afridi786 I used to love making fun of him j/k

Re: Missing In Action

no one :halo:

p.s. i dont know ppl here. so no worries exists :cb:

Re: Missing In Action

spock :(

Re: Missing In Action

faizy/james bhaand/jaan lewaa/sajal/sadaf sigh all the good ol' floodin pals

Re: Missing In Action

yeah

sadaf :(

Re: Missing In Action

sigh flooding friends

Re: Missing In Action

Uncle Stalker :teary1:

Re: Missing In Action

All the married girls of gupshup who dont post here anylonger :D

Re: Missing In Action

he is back

Re: Missing In Action

i miss everyone :p

Re: Missing In Action

I miss Sadaf and the old gang that emm mentioned. :(

Re: Missing In Action

aap donoun idher aou zara :smilestar:

koee naam mention karay tou boothi dikhani hai cafe may? :emmy:

Re: Missing In Action

I miss MUSICMANIAC

Re: Missing In Action

yaar tum khud konsa idher hoti ho.
Kabhi kabhar tau nazar aati ho. :naraz:

Re: Missing In Action

and I do come here almost daily
for a few minutes though :cb:
just to keep myself updated :snooty:

flooding shlooding nahi karta ab :yawn:

Re: Missing In Action

i talk to her:P almost once in a week:P

Re: Missing In Action

she was a "goodun"

Re: Missing In Action

awww
tommyknocker :'( he was my homeboy.

Re: Missing In Action

hiccup.

Re: Missing In Action

^ awwwww
i miss hiccup too =)

and you wanna know who i really really really miss?
lazy_daisy :)