Missing actors and Actresses

I am compiling the names of those actors and actresses who are no more being seen in ShowBiz world.

1- Shehnaz Sheikh
2- Huma Akbar
3- Aashir Azeem (Quetta Drama’s Dhuwan played Lead role )
5- Faiza Hasan (played the role of Fahmida in "Fehmida ki kahani, Miss Rahat ki zubani)
6- Naveen Tajik (Played in “Qura-tul-Ain” in Aik Muhabbat So Afsanay)
7- Begum Khurshid Shahid (Playes role of Miss Rahat in "Fehmida ki kahani)
8- Irsa Ghazal (Played role of “Akbari” in (Asghari or Akbari ki Kahani)
9- Shakila Qureshi
10- Bindia
11- Nida Mumtaz (Played in “Faraib”)

People are welcomed to add more names those who are missing from the scene.

hey what about the actress who played "mariam" in "unkahi", and that little fellow ( now a grown man) who played "jibraan".

Re: Missing actors and Actresses

huma nawab

faryal gohar (i guess her last drama was chandni raatain)

huma meer

arifa saddiqui

bindya was very pretty although her dressing used to be a bit.......but she was very very pretty......

oh acha fahmeeda girl was called faiza hassan.....we hv another actress by the same name who appeared in bans road ki nilofar and lahasil.......fahmeeda ki kahani was an xcellent drama.........the latest I saw faiza [fahmeeda] was 3/4 yrs back in interview on ptv....she has gained weight n has dyed her --hair goldenish brown......

irsa ghazal was very attractive too...I think her last performance was in piyasi [not humtv one]......with firdous jamal.....n she was in single play called cat walk wid saira khan n saleem sheikh...another topclass single play...

Huma Akbar...... the name sounds sooo familiar but I just can't put a face next to it.

oooops sorry it wasnot huma akbar it was huma hameed, saba hameed/pervaiz's little sister

^there used to be a Huma Akbar too...she used to come in Karachi dramas...don't remember the names of any of her plays though...

^ yes i know huma akber bhi ek actress thi…dont remember her face though
she was in drama nishane haider

i couldnot play the video so cant tell where she is in the drama

humayon naz (played role of zain in STN drama jaal.....i guess latest he appeared was in drama piyaari shamo (geo)...

izhar qazi

komal rizvi.....she also sang couple of songs...(was in samander hai darmiyan as an indian girl)

fazila qaiser/qazi.....married to qaiser khan nizamani

ghalib kamal....was in kashkol as bigda hua ameerzada

hamid rana...sona of sona chandi

sheeba hassan.....chandi of sona chandi

nazli nasr (female lead in drama dhuwan.....i guess married to hassan somro)

nilofar abbasi

saima salahuddin (appeared in drama uljhan as sadia imam's step mother-despite being the same age)

roohi bano.....latest i saw her was in brunch with bushra...she looked devastated

rauf khaild......played lead role as kailash in laag n was also in angar wadi with atiqa odhu

roop.....was in drama duniya with noman ejaz....a must watch drama

zulqarnain haider....one of his plays i remember was aag with maria wasti

zara akber.....

simi zaidi....appeared in dramas ashiyana, kashkol, andherey dareechey.....i think she was the daughter of tani begum

Blessed

wow you really dug up some old names here.

what about that girl who played 'Asghari' in mirat-ul-aroos?

Huma Akbar akhri italaattak tu Zeba Bakhtiyarki bhabi thi living in USA somewhere:chai:

**Arifa Sidiqi
waisy Mirza Kamil or amil kon kon thy os main:hmmm:

sorry I meant ‘akbari’

sonia - she played abid ali's daughter in khawahish.

shehla ahmed - bina of uncle urfi

what about those two women who played 'Kishwar begum' and 'Nahid' in parchaiyaan? sania and zara's servant 'baba' in tanhaiyaan ?

farooq zameer has disappared.

The handsome hero of kiran kahani(B & W one starring roohi bano) .I don't know his real name but he didn't appear in any other serial.

Ayaaz naik is missing!!!