miss me?

i guess not :hehe:

so how y’all v’been doing without me? not so good i see :snooty:

Re: miss me?

kali billi sweets!!! u WERE missed and u ARE missed hunny :hugz:!!! Kaisi ho??? Kaha ghaib thi? Khair shair???:wave:

BILLLOOO I MISSED UUUUUUUUUU

awwww really!!! brings tears in me eyes sniff

i see these flodder kiddos around and im tellin u i dont like em :snooty: im so jealous of em :fatee:

oye i missed u ! was wondering where u at !

welcome back

You forot us so we forgot you .. so who were you again :hmmm:

yaar KB…but u and us all are the original innit???:cb:!!!..lots of new and YOUNG Guppies joining mashallah se…but old is gold!!!:hugz:!!!

around naa:D jst a bit busy thats it but i have few days to flood

yeah tx jealous :vivo:

mean mean mean mean :crying:

u called me old!?!?! panics acts liek a drama queen :emmy: bas im not talking to u :naraz:

:konfused:
you were away ?

y would i be jealous :barbie:

EH LO!!! :bummer:…yaar I meant old as in the earlier guppies not in terms of age :smack:!!! yaar get it???

:champ:
K337 ur flooding buddy didnt show up today :smiley:

**maiN aapko ani jaantaa kiuN k amiN nayaa huN magar believe me maiN ne bahooot miss kiyaa aapko...meraa 10 kilo vazan kam ho gayaa is liye i'm on crash fa-tdiet to regain what i lost hehe

welcome back kalooTii Billi Ji**

shush! lemme grab sum attention :smilestar:

ur not im jealous of u cuz ur th ebiggest flooder GS have ever know :smiley:

shush u too i knw im jst being a drama queen :smilestar:

she must be curled up somewhere and writing emo poetry ya knw

u r attention seeker :eek

lolz

p.s :fatee: we have an even bigger flooder “Little princess”

1 month - over 6000 posts, u do the math :omg:

shush u too i knw im jst being a drama queen :smilestar: