chilli
April 30, 2001, 8:58pm
As a mark of protest against uncalled-for editing by Pristine, I have removed all the pictures that I had posted.
The forum’s policy says that the standards followed by Paki newspapers will be its yardstick.I don’t know what standards they have…but I know the images I posted were not indecent by any angle and if the moderators think the members of this forum are kindergarten going kids..it is their problem…
I have had enough of this Taliban-ish cultural policing…The dirt is in your minds ..I did not know it was so bad in Pakistan..thank God..I was born on the right side of the border
[This message has been edited by chilli (edited May 01, 2001).]
atleast we know one girl now who wouldn't be the next miss universe(unless india bribes them which they always do).
I DONT GIVE A DAMN ABOUT WHAT YOU SAY
[This message has been edited by true paki (edited April 30, 2001).]
chilli
April 30, 2001, 9:09pm
Hey Mr. True Paki...keep your Paki ego to yourself...
A thing of beauty is joy forever !!
k2pk
April 30, 2001, 9:18pm
is naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasty capitalized?
...thats life and then you die
oooooooooooo hellllllllllllll yeaaaaaaaaaaaaa
wwwwwwwwwwwwoooooooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwwwww
i want that 1
grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
aaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrruuuuuuuuuuuuuggggggggggggggaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
o mera dil laygaI
truth ys cute not all that though =)
Originally posted by chilli:
**Hey Mr. True Paki...keep your Paki ego to yourself...
A thing of beauty is joy forever !!**
did i ask for ur advice?pristine now this chilli boy needs to be warned here.chilli who wanted ur freakin advice?get a life.
sheraz bhai she is cute but ive seen much cuter girls lose to indians in the competition?why does that happen consistently?
chilli
April 30, 2001, 10:40pm
maybe RAW is involved !! what say?
cuz yaar english is like their mother tongue..indian girls are usually very smart as well..its not just looks..and maybe their luck?
India has entered better girls in the past.... this year's entry ain't that hot.
** I Came , I Saw , I ATE **
system
April 30, 2001, 11:50pm
will u guyz stop posting pix of naked galz in here??
meherbani hogi
Originally posted by SalmanKhana:
**will u guyz stop posting pix of naked galz in here??
meherbani hogi **
kyon haath..i mean dil kaboo main nahi rehta???
Neera
April 30, 2001, 11:51pm
_Amber
May 1, 2001, 12:12am
wow, she's very pretty. the pagent is in may right..
chilli
May 1, 2001, 12:37am
[This message has been edited by chilli (edited April 30, 2001).]