so i put the washing load on, didnt realise i had mixed the reds with my husbands work shirt…now his purple shirt had red stains on it. this is the second time ive messed up clothes in the washing machine. haiii, im soo getting besti done when he comes home…
anyone else mess up their clothes this way, or is it just me…sighsssssssssssssssssssss#
and before someone says hain, this in life and relationships?, yes, because my life is about to be over, and so is the relationship…:]…( im joking hes not going to get angry, just do my besti WOOHOOOO, which my mums already done :
NAHIIII yaar, its his work shirt, as in work gave him 2 shirts it has the company name on it etc, he paid for them two. so he cant wear another one, needs to get another one from them...HAIIII.
Yeah. Once I spoilt his silk tie by putting it in the washing machine and once i put his trousers without checking the pockets and his wallet and all the cards got ruined. But he didn't go mad and remained calm.
haha, he remained calm. hmmmm, and i did make dinner, but not so nice. haii, i feel guilty, not because hes gna flip, he never does, but i do feel bad as its the 3rd time now.
bless him, he just said kaprey KHARAB kiye? acha, yeh koi nai baat to nahi...
anyway, i showed it to him while he was playing playstation, think that distracted him.lol.
first my hubby had a realllly nice white dress shirt that he wore at our valima: i turned it pink within 1 month of our wedding.
then he bought a replacement white shirt from banana republic: i turned it pink 2 months later.
last week: he went farther down n bought a white shirt from macys. i'll update u guys when that one meets its fate too :)
lol eventually he's gonna have to wear disposable white shirts from the dollar store. funny thing is he always does his own laundry. this all just happens on the occasional laundry day when i'm feeling nice n decide to do some work for him. heh.
first my hubby had a realllly nice white dress shirt that he wore at our valima: i turned it pink within 1 month of our wedding.
then he bought a replacement white shirt from banana republic: i turned it pink 2 months later.
last week: he went farther down n bought a white shirt from macys. i'll update u guys when that one meets its fate too :)
lol eventually he's gonna have to wear disposable white shirts from the dollar store. funny thing is he always does his own laundry. this all just happens on the occasional laundry day when i'm feeling nice n decide to do some work for him. heh.