misery in minutes

this is ever happen to anyone when you see something is going wrong. and by the time you come up with the strategy to coop with it. you bombarded with another trouble and then another one and then another one. and you are standing there clueless, frightened, scared, emotionless, and helpless.

worst part to be in such situation is you cant even explain anything to anyone. you dont even know where to begin and where to end. :frowning:

you taste so many miseries of life in just few minutes. :hinna:

Re: misery in minutes

that’s what exactly happens when a guy marries 4 wives :smiley: one calamity after another :cb:

^haha

no allahumdolillah i havenot been in such miseries. aur yehi dua hai ke kisi aur ko bhi aisi mushkil na dekhni pare. ameen sum ameen.

life

Shows how dependent human is on Allah (swt). The first step towards the solution is only 2 rakah nafil with a combined niyyah of;

1. Salat-ul-haajah (to help us).

2. Salat-ul-shukrana (for always helping us up till now)

3. Salat-ut-Taubah (for our sins that leads to Allah's anger upon us).

part of life. every one has bad times in their lives. What matters is your strength to cope with them.

face it, never avoid facing challenges in life .. Iqbal says (Tundea bad-e-mukhalif se na ghabra ae oqab.. ye to chalti hai tujhe ooncha urane keliye) means never get frightened with the speed of winds, they blow to make you fly higher and higher... nobody wants troubles in their lives but if it's inevitable, then be strong and face them, trust me ther will be time when you ll no longer have more troubles and you ll be a stronger person ..

I know what you mean. It can happen so fast and unbearable but alhumdulillah no matter what it is, Allah never puts you through something which you cannot handle

Sometimes it's better to be inundated by the miseries in a matter of moments, gets them over and done with and out of the way.

Many times, but Alhumdulillah everything got sorted out in the end , life goes on and takes it twists and turns.
Iqbaal nay issi lee- kaha tha:

Tundi a baad a mukhalif say na ghabra a oqaab
Yeh to chalti hay tujh ko ooncha uranay k lee-a

it feels like you’re losing air and can’t breathe totally helpless, anxiety issues can do that with me, but what i do is just see the worst case scenario in my mind and see it as the worst thing that can happen is ------ and then whatever i’m going through doesn’t seem so bad after all. That way of thinking always gets me over the anxiety issues or the feeling of being suffocated by whatever problems i’m dealing with. stop seeing yourself as a victim, that gets a person nowhere.

Zobia. Wish you all the best in your goals, hopes and your prayers. May Allah accept them. Sometimes we are put into these situation because we can take this pain and Allah takes away sin from it. I do recommend you should talk to someobdy!. Talk to your girlfriend or we have some of the amazing ladies here who can totally relate to you and listen to you. Just talk to somebody..it does help. Again wish you all the best, will remember you in my prayers Insha'Allah. My life is FULL of takleef and pareshani. You know what i say? SO what?..just keep moving and continue striving.