Misc. Pics of Kids - Mine and Ayaz bhai'z

On this Bakra Eid - Ayaz Bhai (Lone Ranger) invited my family over to his place in Al-Khobar. I myself live in Dammam

Here are some pics that we made there - The Kids had a real fun time while me and ayaz bhai were running around all the time chasing them to avoid major disasters - By the time we left his house was presenting a scene of a recent earthquake :rotfl:
I wonder if he is ever going to invite me again :stuck_out_tongue:

[thumb=A]Photo%2004.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]Photo%2010.JPG[/thumb]

aaawww…that is sooo cute :kiss:

Allah in ko hamesha khush rakhay Ameeen :flower1:

shakal se hi badey shaitaan lag rahey hai .. :)

mashaAllah cute kids :)

awwwwww omg so cute:hug: :hug: aww look at there face expressions:kiss:

mahsAllah cutee :kiss:

MashaAllah, cute :kiss:
thanx for sharing bro

mushi - MINE :smiley:
banged his head somewhere :teary1: so that explains the bandage

[thumb=A]mushi1pehlwan.JPG[/thumb]

Kami - also MINE :smiley: :blush:

[thumb=A]kami1pehlwan.JPG[/thumb]

Kids Kids every where :smiley: during a break in the horseplay :hehe:
[thumb=A]Photo%2001.JPG[/thumb]

Berry cute mashallah! (note the mashallah :mad: )

soooo cute:kiss:

very kute mashAllah

Wah jee wah…maze hi maze haan … lovely kids… specially that one with broken head :kiss:

^–that is very violent of you to say that! :eek:

awwwwwwwwwww :kiss:

wow :kiss:MASHALLAH :slight_smile:

bohat cute kids hain :kiss:

awwwwwwwww, :love: cute kidsssss :kiss::kiss:

Jamsooooooooo :k:

For All Bhateeejay :hug:

NICE :k: