Misbah with the Presidents.

[thumb=H]DSCF00285248_2766287.JPG[/thumb]

For more pictures visit the thread ‘Through America’s Heartland – Black Hills South Dakota’ in the Travel & Tourism forum.

Re: Misbah with the Presidents.

awww.....mashallah sai she is cute. How old is she

she is shooooOOOOoOoo pala pala pala bacha :kiss:

sweet baby :kiss:

Mashallah Sweet Princess

OOhh my god!! Finally you posted pics. SHe loooks sooooo adorably cute!!! Mash’allah :kiss: :kiss: :kiss:

MASHALLAH, very cute bachi hay:-)

Gorgeous..adorable…lovely MashAllah :kiss:

Thanks everyone.

faisaljawed007, she about 17 months.

Shinno aunty, just for you.

[thumb=H]DSCF00075248_4039766.JPG[/thumb]

Awww. Such a sweetie. Very beautiful.

Thankgod for strong female genes. She is beautiful AJ. You should thank your lucky stars everyday. :flower1:

mashallah how sweet, im loving her trendy tinkerbell shades :)

hayayyy how sweet... mashallah :)
ahmadjee you are lucky to be the dad of such a cute lil doll :)

She is sooo cute, mashallah. :flower1:

You see, this is why I like healthy babies. Her cheeks are so full and chubby … just how babies should be. :kiss:

MashAllah. She's soooooooooooooooh cute. Thank God she doesn't take after you!

plants a sloppy one on her cheek

awwww such a cutie :kiss:

You have a kid???

:hehe: yep and get this…he’s married too! :smiley:

Aj yaar what a princess :love:, God bless her, she’s so very beautiful, give her loads of kisses from her aunty Connie..I wuv her!

aww..mashAllah..wat a chubby cheeks baby..give her a kiss on both cheeks from me!

wats her name?

What a gorgeous baby mashallah :)
And she looks so hairan paraishan in front of rushmore :D