Mis Pakistan World....?

what the hell are they trying to do?!?, what point are they trying to prove?!?, I mean really I don’t have words to discriminate them, I truly am lost for words here, so whats next?, Miss World?, Miss Universe?, Bikini Contest?, Pornography?.

WTF is wrong with them?!?

http://www.youtube.(com)/watch?v=ohqpT1ISJvk&NR=1 *

*remove the brackets…

Comments…

Re: Mis Pakistan World…?, WTF!?!

**pakstani TV Film Media per qabza hi hamysha “Os bazar” walon ka raha hy. On ki oladon ky liy yeh bara baizat kam hy
so:hmmm:

:(yeh Musalman hain
**2007 {miss}Nakatkhuda Do sheeza-e- Tharkistan Part 1:D

Pakistan kehny ko dill nahi chaha yeh dykhny ky baad:eek:

(Miss)Nakatkhuda doshezay Tharkistan 2007 Part2:clown:](http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WrRTWEnEoyA&NR=1)

Re: Mis Pakistan World....?, WTF!?!

Allah khair hy karey

waisey abhy dekhna kitnay inn ki support main ayeen gey yahan

None of the Video is available :naraz:

hmm jahan aur bohat kuch hota hai wahan ye sab hona koi hairaani waali baat nahi hai.

waise ahmed this kind of profanity was not needed in the title of the thread.

ahmed-my dear the pakistani girls have already taken part in miss world n all that including the swimwear:halo:.
i was actually thinking that if they can wear bikinis for miss world contests then y dont pakistani gils take place in the olympics in swimming or anything:hmmm: kamaskam olympics main pakistan ka naam tho roshan hoga rather than badnaam

Please explain “WTF” in your t-header.
Either you are ignorant of your suroundings or merely amazed at the ground reality.

You are a lousy ‘thread openner’ and must restrict yourself to “reply Post” in other threads ONLY.

Your thread is ~~ Thread-napped~~~** Go figure !! :rule:

i think they do take part in swimming in sports..

1. Pakistan is not a country of angels.
  2. These girls are not residing in Pakistan. They live abroad and are representing Pakistan. So imagine the freedom to do such things abroad.
  3. They are wearing dresses, not swimsuits.
  4. If you find them disgusting, why were you searching for those clips?
  5. If you randomly came across them or these were presented/forwarded to you, why did you check them out knowingly what they were. Don’t tell me the person didn’t tell you what they were sending you and you were so innocent that you decided to click on the link without knowing what you are going to look at :hehe:
  6. Sahar Mehmood is kinda hot.

Re: Mis Pakistan World…?

shikra-:smilestar:@6

firstly isn’t “WTF” become a daily used typo among Internet Goers?, and even if it does seem to offend you then take it as an opposite to “FTW” :p, I guess I am too immature for you folks maybe, I’ve been told that I’ve got the mentality level of a 7 year old and now it seems that they were right!, lol sorry I wont use explicit contents or swear from now on wards on GS and thats a promise (excluding when I am pissed off by anyone from GS, then they’ll have to beg for mercy from me or I shalt never stop dissing them :p).

I shall try to be as mature as possible and try to act like a 27 year old should :D.

hope that makes the uber mature folks happy here. :slight_smile:

again take that WTF as a scrambled FTW :p

true but all in all I am totally against this, representing Pakistan is such a way is a disgrace to my country IMHO, but hell its not like anyone could ever put an end to this now.

1. agreed

2. I think you’ll agree that its not the surroundings or the area one lives in but the teachings of the loved ones around you that makes you the type of person that you are, so I am pretty sure they’re getting full support from there parents, I can only imagine the mind set that they might have, full of crap X(.

3. well they are taking part in Miss “what ever” contests now so I highly doubt that they aren’t wearing swim suites.

4. well I didn’t, I was just going through random videos of Pakistan on youtube (had nothing else to do (:expressionless: ) and I came across this Video and thought might check it out…

5. ditto point 4

6. lol agreed on that one too. :stuck_out_tongue:

wth is ftw? :S

FTW is short for "For The Win" :)

Re: Mis Pakistan World…?

… and I thought FTW is Follow the Wind :pcg:

Re: Mis Pakistan World....?

ahmed i know u luv watchin these chicas man dont b denying it

Re: Mis Pakistan World....?

can see any videos damit, but good luck to the girl.