Mirza's Malfoozat

Assalam u Alaikum,

Mirza Ghulam launched his endeavour with great alacrity.At first he laid claim to the station of a Renovator,then promoted himself and declared that he was Imam Mehdi,after sometimes the glad tidings of being the Promised Messiha reached him,and finally he was the Prophet.
All because of Syed Ahmed Shahid’s call of Jihad in 1831AD against the alien rulers.

By placing the crown of Nabuwat on the head of a worhtless man like Mirza,Qadianism has brought the whole of mankind in to as much disgrace as our true Prophet had made it honourable.Qadianism has abused and insulted the true Islam,the existense of this false religion is a crime against humanity.

In one of his article he declares himself to be a “seedling of the British goverment” and makes a display of his unswering faithfulness in these words:
“The greater part of my life has been spent in supporting and defending the british government.I have written so many books regarding the prohibition of Jihad and loyalty to the british that were they to be gathered they would fill fifty almirahs.I have distributed these books in all countries,Arabia,Eygpt,Syria,Kabul.”

At another place Mirza writes:
“From my early age till now when I’m about sixty years old,I have been engaged with my pen and tongue in an important task,to turn the hearts of Muslims towards true love,goodwill and sympathy for the birtish government,and to obliterate the idea of Jihad from the hearts of the less wise among
them,since these stands in the way of sincerity and frank and honest mutual relations.”

Proceeding in the same book,he says:
“I believe that as my followers increase,the believers in the doctrine of Jihad will become less and less.For accepting me to be the Messiah and Mehdi itself means the rejection of the doctrine of Jihad.”

likewise,the Mirza again declares:
" I have written scores of books in Arabic,Persian and Urdu with a view to preach that Jihad against government was in no way justified,rather wholehearted obedience to it was a religious duty.I got thses books published at great expenses and then had them distributed in Islamic countries.And I know that these books had a great influence even in this country,and the people who owe spiritual allegiance to me are growing into a party whose hearts are filled to the brim with sincere fidelity to the government whose moral condition is excellent.I think they will be a boon to this country and are willing to sacrifice themselves for the government."

(Refrences are available upon request)

[This message has been edited by mazloom (edited February 28, 1999).]

bb

There is something else besides killing people and pornography,ALLAH(SWT)can forgive those sins,but misleading the mankind towards evil,worst thing can happen.Since we are still alive and have truth infront of us,instead of correcting the faith people choose to follow evil,(EEman is very precious thing)how can we expect (ourself)and tom,jerry ,dick to be successfull in hereafter.
As we all know Mirza was a victim of frustration and mental unrest and wanted very much to be the founder of a new faith so that he too,may have devotees, followers and his name,he was picked up by british to fulfill their mission,people still believe him and want to stick to that just because they were born in qadian faimly,that is ZULM on yourself and crime to whole mankind.

[This message has been edited by mazloom (edited February 28, 1999).]

Bismihi Ta'la
Assalam o alaikum

Insha 'Allah we are all. First, of all for the record, let me state that I am not an Ahmadi. What I am about to say, stems from my experience and personal undertaking to understand the position of the Ahmadies as well as the Lahoris.

While br. Mazloom has promptly shared all these references, I dare him if he has even read these references in person. These are nothing but plagiaristic tendencies to put down another school of thought, sometimes out of sheer animosity, that lends nothign but more division and fitna.

Believe it or not, we live in a pluralistic world. I have news for you that Ahmadies, Lahoris and the Shias are here to stay. They are actively doing dawah and there is nothing that will prevent them from further proving their positions.

What I call for, is for an understanding of what our positions are. Simple, cut and paste from materials, that I once trashed in my dust bin can serve no purpose but vent the emotions of negativity. I was once given tons of material by anti Ahmadie groups, two of them being Idara Dawat o Irshad, and the Dar ul Ullo, in Aurora NY. The words and the language they used did not make me go back to them again for more material.

Kindly refrain from posting such maerial, or at least have the decency to share the book it is being copied from.

Regards

AbbasAli

mm

Mr. Mazloom

I would certainly like some references. I know that many of these quotes exist or atleast a part of them. But Have you really read these from the original books. You would just have read it in some liar’s web site or some stupid book. But if you read it in proper context then you would understand what these things really mean. Probably you won’t even know what malfoozat means but still you have titled your thread malfoozat. ** Do you really know it?**

For Mr. N Y Ahmadi’s objections I would reply in future.

KHUDA HAFIZ

MIRZA YASIR

[email protected]    

[mirzayasir.paklinks.com](http://mirzayasir.paklinks.com)    

pafcollchaklala.paklinks.com

Mr.Abbas Sahib: First of all I don't have anything against Shias,anyone can stay here,and how can I give refrences,you act like you are the authority of deen.

Mr.Mirza Bhahi,Baat ko Gumao pheerao nahin,yeh mante ho ke app ka Mirza british ka namak khuwar tha ya nahin?ali abbas saheb ne refrence mange tu aap bhee refrence mangne lage.app ke jo refrences hote hain,woh tu hote hi jhote hain,Mirza kee tarhan.

[This message has been edited by mazloom (edited March 03, 1999).]

fk off

Who is concerned about health care and developement? C'mon. I don't see anyone concerned about it. If you read this forum, major issue of concern seems to be if Jesus has died or climbed to sky.

Now coming to Mirza's claims of prophethood or anyone's claims. That is the funny part of any religion. It is non-falsifiable. Say a Hindu claims "There are 33 crore gods in the stomach of cow and the sinners can not see it." There is no way to prove him wrong because the fact you can not see it decides you are a sinner. Similarly Jesus or Mirza or anyone claims that he gets signals from God, there is no way to disprove it unless you get a signal from God that it is not so. So the prophets could be frauds or they could be having a mental problem that they believed getting some signal from unknown source or who knows, they might be genuine and god might indeed be sending messages to them.

So possibility of Mirza being prophet can not be ruled out. Who knows?

Bismihi Ta'la
Assalam o alaikum

What is this all about Mirza saheb being a british agent? Have you done your own home-work br. Mazloom? What did your own scholars have to say?

Did you know what was the position of Iqbal, Syed Ahmed Khan towards this? With the defeat of muslim revolt in 1857, it was inevitable that ALL MUSLIM sects voluntarily gave up the notion of jihad.

You tell us one side of the story, but fail to mention what the Shia and Sunni scholars had to say? Surprising, that this allegation is brought after the demise of Mirza Saheb, and NONE of those who objected to Mirza Saheb's stance, criticised him for the British agent stance, even when he was alive.

Go do your home work, before an Ahmadi pounds on you with some references?

And the last time I checked all rulers in the muslim countries are stooges of the free world, so what is the big deal?

Regards

AbbasAli
[email protected]

Dear Mazloom Bhai,

I said please give me the references. Is may ghama phira kar karnay wali kiya baat hay? You said it yourself in you post. References available upon request Please open your eyes and see it. I told you that I will reply to this allegation after you provide the references.

MIRZA YASIR

[email protected]    

[mirzayasir.paklinks.com](http://mirzayasir.paklinks.com)    

pafcollchaklala.paklinks.com