Re: Mirza hits out at nationalists
Sindhis provided them new home? Really? Karachi was part of sindh??? hmmm
Zulfiqar mirza is no better then AH .....
Very true. They are just running different gangs.
what language ? _ I dont see anything wrong there …
http://www.kalam.tv/ur/video/88040/index.html
This is the reality of Zulfiqar mirza … 5.00 RS mein Porn movies dikaNe wala
Bhai sahab Mirza ke paas jab kisi sawal ka jawab nahi hotaa to wo sawal kerne walay ko kisi ka agent kehna shroo ker dete hain. Typical example of being an A-hole.
He might be going nuts, but he hasn't killed one. That is the big diff between him and the Don of London & his followers.
How can anyone be sure he was not behind Liyari groups?
*Mirza is losing brain faster than he is losing friends.
Not supporting AH. But, this blame game and mudslinging attitude needs to stop.
He is a badmash himself, and he admitted he has a small 'army' of 400 people willing to fight for him.
Although, I wonder if truth coming out of an a-hole remains a truth or not.
they're all drunkards kuttay k bachay.
Ah, that saintly supporter of MQM. Look, how he twist words and instigate ppl.
And btw will that MQM supporter Luqman discuss Altaf Hussain & Nazia Hassan scandal which is an open secret.
Sindhi and Baloch tribes!!! Very same people Sindhi and Baloch against whom MQM has unleashed reign of terror. Secondly, if you feel that urdu speakers owe nothing to Sindhis or Baloch then no one in Pakistan owes anything to them. Then drop the whole notion of Baniyaan-e-Pakistan thing, bcoz Pakistan came into being due to votes of people living in Pakistan prior to partition. If these peopel had not voted for partition then votes in UP and CP would not have mattered at all.
This terrorist supporter Lucman should present an evidence of his allegation.
What a complete state of denial! Karachi was very much part of Sindh. Just tell me one thing, when was building of Sindh Assembly in Karachi was built. Before or after 1947?
regarding your statement that Karachi was founded by 'Balochis & Makranis', I would just recommend to do some study of integration between Balochs and Sindhis developed over the period of centuries and part and parcel of their culture and literature.
You need to study msg conveyed by Shah Latif Bhitai in Sassi Punhoo 250 years ago (a folklore of relationship between a girl from Bhambore Sindh and his lover from Kaich Makran). You need to study how Baloch tribes like (Chandio, Jamali, Magsi, Mangi, Jatoi, Jakhrani, Khoso, Khushk, Laghari, etc) merged with other Sindhis in almost all over the Sindh that they consider themselves Sindhis in real sense and other ppl of Sindh never consider them as non-Sindhis. These Baloch tribes can speak and understand Sindhi and always prove that they consider Sindh as their Motherland.
What do you think all the migrants settled and live only in Karachi. What about Hyderabad, Mirpur Khas, Nawabshah? Don't you consider these cities part of Sindh?
Do a press conference, beat the urdu speaking journalists if they ask controversial questions, break their teeth and then apologize.
Off course, what was I thinking when I asked this question. Why was it my problem? I am sorry if I hurt your anti-urdu speaking nerve.
Why are you knowingly spreading lies?
A 'director' of GS should not be acting as such.
How can anyone be sure he was not behind Liyari groups?
*Mirza is losing brain faster than he is losing friends. *
Not supporting AH. But, this blame game and mudslinging attitude needs to stop.
I agree with you 100 percent but who is going to stop it ?
In a country where police is not well equipped and trained to find people who commit heinous crimes people are going to voluntarily stop blame games and mudslinging attitudes , do you really think so ?
Why are you knowingly spreading lies?
A 'director' of GS should not be acting as such.
It is unfortunate that Director GupShup is involved directly in propogating or encouranging prejudice bias and ethinic hatred. How do you know that guy was "muhajir". Even he was muhajir you should have refrained using above language. Mirza had already appologized for what guards did to him. I have no clue what is your problem?
You guys are acting as if he's the Director of the CIA lol :p
Anyways, Director sahab is not known consider point of views other than his own. Also Karachi is very much a part of Sindh. It doesn't really matter which tribes initially settled in the area; Karachi was more a fishing village than a city until General Napier's invasion in 1843. In the 1840s, Karachi was made capital of Sindh. Long enough time from 1843 to 1947 to become part of Sindh?
By your reasoning, New York is a part of England lol
^ When was New York capital of England? :S
A City that has been capital of a province for more than 150 years is not part of that province? :S
So you want to compare colonial capitals with capital of Sindh. Height of hatred.
You guys are acting as if he's the Director of the CIA lol :p
Anyways, Director sahab is not known consider point of views other than his own. Also Karachi is very much a part of Sindh. It doesn't really matter which tribes initially settled in the area; Karachi was more a fishing village than a city until General Napier's invasion in 1843. In the 1840s, Karachi was made capital of Sindh. Long enough time from 1843 to 1947 to become part of Sindh?
By your reasoning, New York is a part of England lol
Plz do some research b4 making such statemnets. Charles Napier may have made Karachi capital of Sindh, but many areas included in today's Karachi were inhibited by Sindhi for centuries. In 18th Century Shah Latif Bhitai, famous Sindhi poet, written chapter on 'Morero Meerbahr' in his 'Risalo'. That Morero's mazar is situated in today's Mangho Pir.
^ When was New York capital of England? :S
A City that has been capital of a province for more than 150 years is not part of that province? :S
Please read before replying to a post. Read it slowly.
Plz do some research b4 making such statemnets. Charles Napier may have made Karachi capital of Sindh, but many areas included in today's Karachi were inhibited by Sindhi for centuries. In 18th Century Shah Latif Bhitai, famous Sindhi poet, written chapter on 'Morero Meerbahr' in his 'Risalo'. That Morero's mazar is situated in today's Mangho Pir.
SO if areas of Karachi were inhabited by Sindhis, how does it prove that Karachi is not part of Sindh?
That is exactly the opposite point of his post.
For someone who claims others do not understand his Einstien posts, you do a very good job of misunderstanding simple posts.