Mirza Ghulam Ahmad Qadiani & IsLam

Re: Mirza Ghulam Ahmad Qadiani & IsLam

Why do you think Mullahs are badmash?? If there are no mullahs, who would serve as Khatib in mosques? These mullahs have given new direction to Pakistan and placed Pakistan as favorite country among Arabs- the reason more Arab countries like us is because of very Islamic outlook shaped by these Moulvis.

Jeevay Pakistan and Destino meeyas..
Thanks alot for the reply.. i think i got my answer..
JazakAllah..

Because no matter where I have gone, they have come across as being people who deserve nothing more the desdain...
Anyone with any sense of right for wrong knows that Majority of our Mullahs are doing a grave diservice to the religion.

There are many notable exceptions, but the rest leave something to be desired.

Well, no group is perfect.. No relgion is without its problems...
But we should all work towards unity and reconciliation.

aap log ahmadi logun ke pare main kya jante hai `?

please tell me about marzei

pir main bataon gi ahmadi kya hai

salm

koi ahmadi logun ke pare main batae ga

please replay

My eyes r burning aftr reading such a lengthy thread ...but ws v.v intrstng i hav eve read.....

newys plz even tell how these ahmadi's r diff in performing final rituals. r they same as us??

**Destino and all other Ahmadies,

why are you wasting your precious time here? Don't you see that these people here are victims of their earthly necessities? Their earthly necessity is to make a mockery of Islam by having their own way of life and accusing others of nonsense.

I don't like to pick up aynone, but anyone remember when hareem01 quoted MGA saying "In a dream I was God..."

She only posted these 6 words and made a mockery of MGA. Everyone is making a mockery without having studied it completely. Hareem01 didn't post the complete sentence of MGA...This debateless anyway, because I won't let that happen again!

Once I opened a Thread and thought we could get close, but we can't yet! These people want Jesus back, let 'em have him. We have Mirza Ghulam Ahmad (ra) and the best Prophets of all, the King of the Prophets, the Commander, the Chief, the Seal of the Prophets Muhammad Mustafa (saw). That should be enough!

old thread.

Kindly, just write Ahmadi / mirzei/ Qadyani in "search" option and you would find a lot of threads in which a lot of people have shared their views about them. Even if you scroll through the pages of this thread you would find a lot of views. Still if you face problems in understanding their views please visit their official website through Google search engine.

Most of us know that such topics mostly ends up with a bad taste and hurting of feelings of at least one group of people. Also no one is convinced by the arguments of the opponents but a lot of views turn into arguments and personal attacks, I don't think there is any use of bumping an old thread to refresh those wounds which would not help much in creating unity among Muslim Ummah at such a critical time.

Those who disagree and want this thread to be re-opened, please pm any mod and show any example of a single thread in the past that was useful for the readers in terms of friendly mutual understanding of each others without much personal attacks and offensive comments.