aap log ahmadi logun ke pare main kya jante hai `?
please tell me about marzei
Kindly, just write Ahmadi / mirzei/ Qadyani in "search" option and you would find a lot of threads in which a lot of people have shared their views about them. Even if you scroll through the pages of this thread you would find a lot of views. Still if you face problems in understanding their views please visit their official website through Google search engine.
Most of us know that such topics mostly ends up with a bad taste and hurting of feelings of at least one group of people. Also no one is convinced by the arguments of the opponents but a lot of views turn into arguments and personal attacks, I don't think there is any use of bumping an old thread to refresh those wounds which would not help much in creating unity among Muslim Ummah at such a critical time.
Those who disagree and want this thread to be re-opened, please pm any mod and show any example of a single thread in the past that was useful for the readers in terms of friendly mutual understanding of each others without much personal attacks and offensive comments.