Mirza Ghulam Ahmad-Manners/Character and useage of profanities to refer to his rivals

Mirza Ghulam Qadiani did not have any scruples at using profanities to try to ridicule, intimidate, or threaten people who did not accept his false claim to prophethood. Here are a few examples of his writings, read all you will be amazed!!!

**“My enemies are dirty swine and their women are more wretched than bitches.”

(Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 14, Page. 53; Najmul Huda, P. 10, 53)

“All Muslims regard my books with reverence and care and benefit from their sublime thoughts except those who are the offspring of prostitutes (bastards); God has put a seal upon their hearts and they do not accept me.”

(Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 5, Page 547-548; Mirat-o-Kamalat-i-Islam, P. 547;
Aeena-e-Kamalat Islam, P.547-548)
[Mirza Ghulam translated this Arabic word as “Bastard” in
Roohany Khazaen Vol. 11, P. 282)

“The one who has no belief in our ultimate victory is fond of becoming bastard and he is bound to be product of fornication.”

(Roohany Kazaen, Vol. 9, P. 31; Anwar ul Islam, P. 30)

“Are they prepared to swear? No, they’ll never do so because they are liars and are derooting the corpse of falsehood like dogs.”

(Supplement to Anjam-e-Atham, P. 25; Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 11, P. 309)

His eulogy about Maulvi Saadullah Ludhianwi was:
“I look a sinful man among debauched who is more scoundrel and an execrated being like Satan… He who is called Saadullah by the ignorant is slanderer, wicked and a falsifier… You injured me, bastard. I won’t be truthful if you won’t have a disgraceful death.”

(Haqiqat-ul Wahi, P. 14-15; Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 22, P. 734-735)

“If Abdullah Athum is saved from death (as per Mirza’s prophecy) and if all the world say the Christian was correct, then the bastard will not follow the right path.”

(Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 9, P. 32)

“Abdul Haq is not content with our victories. He is itching to become a bastard.”

(Anwar-ul-Islam, P. 30)

“There is nothing more foul than a pig in the world. But the ulema who oppose me are more foul than pigs.”

(Anjam-i-Atham, P. 21)

“You have inflicted pain on me with your foulness. You are not truthful. I pray that you die in shame, you son of a harlot.”

[Anjam-i-Atham, P. 288) [\i]

“This bastard of a doctor does not thread the straight path.”

(Anwar-ul-Islam, Page. 30)

He called Shaikhul Islam Saanaullah of Amristar:
“O, the son of wind, o traitor…”

(Ijaz-i-Ahmadi, Page. 43/77)

The puzzling thing is that he himself wrote:
“I have never abused anyone.”

(Moahiburahman, P. 18)

“He is worst who is abusive, his heart is as filthy as Latrine.”

(Sar-e-Sumain, P. 74)

“Abuses and rebukes are not the acts of a believer and a believer can not be a curser.”

(Azalat-ul-Auham, Page. 66)**

Its all in his books that he wrote.

Is this how a Prophet or even a rightly guided individual would speak???

[This message has been edited by Girl from Quraysh (edited September 19, 2000).]

i would like to believe that mirza is last prophet but how can i! mirza own works speak for itself, what filthy language mirza is using as a so called prophet. Mirza was a madman suffering from a mental illness and this is proved by his own books.

Salaam brothers and sisters.
Take a look at this site. It expalins in detail why Mirza cannot be a prophet. www.alhafeez.org/rashid

question here.................. who is that MANIAAAC that thinks that MIRZA is a prophet!!!!( naozoubillah)???????

all im gonaa say that QIYAAMUT AANEY WALLI HAI!!!!!!!!
sheesh

hI MaAR sUttEa

BB indeed qyamaat aney wali hia

Here is another link: http://alhafeez.org/slm/what/default.htm

They babble that he is prophet, but cowards can’t prove that he really is.

[This message has been edited by Girl from Quraysh (edited September 19, 2000).]

I see - These wahabis are still at it! One of their very own - Little Boy claimed that "he doesn't get paid for dividing Islam"; obviously, this pathetic Loveless gets paid as well. What - you don't get paid! You buffoon & looser; make sure you do!

The wahabis place in Islam was decided in the early years of their movement and is written down in the accounts of the Ottaman Khilafate of Islam when one wahabi leader - Abdul Saud was brought before the Caliph and given the chance to do "Tawbah and Embrace Islam"; instead Abdul Saud tried to offer some gems that he had stolen from the tomb of the prophet (saw)!

The 4 representative of Ahl As Sunnah & the Khalif of Islam procalimed their decision which has been entered into History forever: They pronounced the Wahabiyya leader - KAFIR and had him publicly BE-HEADED!

All this huff & puff on part of the wahabis is a ploy to pull the wools over the eyes of the Ummah and to lead the Ahl as sunnah wal jamaat astray!

faceup,
are u qadiani?

Faceup is hindu. Or maybe some “lovechild” who does not know what to do.

He keeps on babbling like a 3 year old, about one thing that “if you follow quran hadith(sunnah) you are wrong” hehe what a total idiot.

Admin is one who is not speaking now. I wonder why!!!

admin may I ask why you closed my threads?

cant you see what this retarded jawan and friends is doing over here. abusing and taunting.

jawan how about a battee?

Nanga…we are discussin the character of Mirza sahib who claimed to be soo called prophet. This is no place for faceup to discuss wahabi, we have done that and he was proven wrong. THank you.

I guess you are another hindu or ahmadi eh?

No the batteee is for you only.

Originally posted by black beauty:
**question here.................. who is that MANIAAAC that thinks that MIRZA is a prophet!!!!( naozoubillah)???????

all im gonaa say that QIYAAMUT AANEY WALLI HAI!!!!!!!!
sheesh

The Mirza himself claimed to be the Prophet. Nauzubillah. And the Ahmadias consider him a Prophet.

....and funny thing is they cant even prove that he as a prophet..lol

No Lovie, I don’t feel a need to prove it to anyone whether Mirza Ghulam Ahmad was a prophet or not. If you feel a need to prove that your prophet is the only prophet, by all means do so. Why don’t you give me 16 points (make it 12) to prove that your Prophet is a genuine Prophet (provide all scientific and other evidence). OK? Shakir and other Paki Rooti people are welcome to list their points as well.

Well my prophet was a prophet even before the time began!

You cant prove it. But you follow it out of pig-headedness. You know, you are wrong but you follow the lies out of hate and “aakaar”!

If there was a prophet to come after Mohamad, it would have been, Abu bkr, umar, ali or ossman, NOT a person like like mirza ghulam ahmad who was a liar, a cheater, a fraud, and a person who would later die in a bathroom in his own stools. Shame on you ahmadies. Shame on you!
Your blindness has gotten many unfortunate ones in hell and you are going to hell as well, because you and your "so called"prophet has made lies against allah.

NYA you cant prove nothing man, you are a useless, undeveloped leech, get a life and get your self fixed up.
You cant even prove your own believes. This post is about your believes, you prove em.

Make another post about my believes and i ll shut you mouth up like i have done with your believes. YOU GOT NO POINT! YOU ARE FINISHED YOU LOST!!!

Dont admit it! lol

Come to islam NYA, in invite you come to the truth. Say that mirza is not your prophet, and mohammad is the last prophet of Allah. you have been EXPOSEDDDDDDDDDDDDDD!!! as i told you i would do.

Prove yours. Mine is proven already!!! I know you cant, make up some other excuse lol lol

[This message has been edited by Dr LoveLess (edited September 14, 2000).]

My Prophet your Prophet, what a ignorance and west of time?

Look at the remarkable work these Ahamedies are doing? Appricate it if you can

Originally posted by Dr LoveLess:

*If there was a prophet to come after Mohamad, it would have been, Abu bkr, umar, ali or ossman, NOT a person like like mirza ghulam ahmad...

jahil jaawan. you are contradicting your own viewpoints. if hazrat abu bakr. hazrat umar hazrat usman. or hazrat ali can become a prophet after mohammet then why cant anyone else. whats blocking others to claim that status.

by the way if you get a chance to study about prophets you will see they were not made by people or by themselves. its allah who appoint people over people. so it will be better on your part to convey these shikayatee rukkay to allah meyaan. in this world only uncivilized people of your mental age will agree with you.

another thing. have you ever heard of the term mihaaj-e-nboowah? it’s the litmus test to check the truthfulness of prophets. new or old all the prophets should fall within its limits. but you wahabis have your own criteria of testing other sects and religions. the web sites and your daree walay unkles.

{PS}are you chamcha of admin by any chance. why you and your posts has not been blocked despite of so many derogatory words you are using for all the friends over here. are you suffering from irregularities?.

ozkar where is your zero tolerance policy?

Well i might be jahil...but i am not a "parah likha jahil" like your self.

Consider the word " IF " in my post.
Work on your grammar no grammer no is it grammir boy!!!

Understand the status of those 4 men i mentioned and understand the status of mirza.