The branches of the trees lining a path distributed in the shape of
declaration of the Islamic creed in the Arabic language that affirms the Oneness of Allah
and the Prophethood of Muhammad (PBUH) It reads
'La ilaha Illahau Muhammad-ur-Rasulullaha There is no deity but Allah and
Muhammad (p.b.u.h.) is the Messenger of Allah.
This is a scene on a piece of cultivated farmland in Germany.
Many Germans embraced Islam upon seeing this miraculous sight.
The German government put steel fences around that part of the farm to
prevent people from visiting and witnessing this miraculous site.
This discovery is no surprise.
Allah has revealed in the Holy Qur’an:
"Their intention is to extinguish Alaah’s light (by blowing)
with their mouths. But Allah will complete His Light, even though
the Unbelievers may detest (it).
Al Qur’an 61:8
Brother Nor Razak of M.U.I.S. (Majlis Ugama Islam Singapore) has
confirmed that both Mr. Hasan Asyur and Dar Al-Iktisam are reliable
sources. Mr Hasan Asyur is a renowned writer who is the author of
many Islamic books and Dar Al-Iktisam is a well-known publisher
of such books.Check this out. An article from a newspaper.
First Picture does resemble Ali but I do not see "YAA" there.
Anyway, those pics were posted before many many times. Again, stay on one side of the turf, soon you will be labled as hypocrite. Islam and girlthing??? Ummmmmmmm!
Originally posted by The Watcher:
**First Picture does resemble Ali but I do not see "YAA" there.
Anyway, those pics were posted before many many times. Again, stay on one side of the turf, soon you will be labled as hypocrite. Islam and girlthing??? Ummmmmmmm!
Muslims do not base their faith on such sights. Our anchor is the Quran, our Holy Book and the abundant knowledge and wisdom on life, science, nature, etc. within it. If you wish to see a REAL miracle - these sights are not it!
Here are some picture(s)s to make you feel better:
READ CAREFULY!
The holy Qur’an comprises 114 suras (chapters) each of which is made up of varying numbers of ayats (verses).
The illustration on the top shows a scatter graph of the number of verses in a sura against the number of the sura. The result resembles the word “Allah” in Arabic (bottom).
DrWho yaar, Allah says in Quran, “we have locked thir hearts and sealed them…they will never accept islam…” i quoted the verses as i remember, perhaps someone can post the whole verse, thanks.
It may or may not change her/mind. I think, arai and other non-muslims here will look at these pictures and other facts and facinating things being posted about Islam. After knowing the truth, its their job either to reject it or accept it. Our job is to deliver the message, not to impose it. Hell I say we should post these pictures in major news papers, and boadcaste them. But, who will let us?
Originally posted by The Watcher:
**DrWho yaar, Allah says in Quran, "we have locked thir hearts and sealed them...they will never accept islam..." *
Great idea Watcher!! I think it will be worth a try!!
Girly I asked you something, answer me if u can!!*
All these pictures and re-search and everthing posted here, with scientific proof or just made up thing is stupid. Just read, Quran, only one sentence tells everything.
Originally posted by Najim: All these pictures and re-search and everthing posted here, with scientific proof or just made up thing is stupid. Thats more than enough.
Astaghfirullah ha rabi wa a tubuilay!!!!! TOBA TOBA!!! KHUDA KA CHUUF KARO !!! QAYAMT KO KHUDA JUB TUM SA PUCHA GA KAY TUM NA AISA KYOON KAH!! Tum kya kaho ga????? TOBA TOBA KARO> Abhi bhe waqt hai
I am as sweet as sugar
I am as hot as spice
But 1 more thing
I am also very nice!!
[This message has been edited by Girl Thing (edited November 11, 2000).]