Mirchi pa and his mood

So I see that you are in a good mood today. Batao batao :faizy:

Re: Mirchi pa and his mood

where did you see his mood :o?

he never posts in AV anymore :@
i miss his controversial threads here.
no no m not asking for another kamasutra thread, but in gernal, u dirty minds.

niksik .. he is always in a good moood … i didnt knw abt other peeep … bt he is sooo nice with me .. jst lik my real brothers :hugz:

Ab bata-o. Nikki ?

After mirch … ECO SHAH is my 2nd brother in Gs … :hugz:

Did’t I start third world war in AV by my “How to deal with annoying people”. :aq:
Yesterday another poll was opened on the similar lines , in AV.

thanks darknite hug

nayi i need something more controversial :S and waisey bhi i dont check sticky threads. i gave u hint in my above post @:

meyn 3rd place pe hon kea :crying:

:hayaa: You are a brother now ? You used to be a sister . :aq:

Things change around here very fast :chai:

sister :ahaa: i m kid :crying:

Mirch is always in a good mood!

he better be. With a nick like that, he just cant afford not to be nice.

u r somwhere in sister list :slight_smile:

Eid aa rahee hai is liyeh mood acha hai

Ive never notice Mirch bhai crabby...

:phati: so sincehe is in good mood , he will buy us candies today

^ Ooooooooooooooh yes!!! One large box of chocolate truffles for me please! Thank you!