MirchaiN: My anti-drug.

Sometimes I sniff Indian spices up my nose because kids like me are too broke to afford crack. Pixie sticks are also a nice alternative.

Anyways, you’d think garam masaala would drive you wild but it’s really the korma spices that do the trick. Oh lordie, yes that stuff sure can get a kid to act a bit funky.

Re: MirchaiN: My anti-drug.

no wonder you’re so brown :halo:

Yes and my homemade desi drugs have made it so I'm quite brown on the inside, too.

No, literally.

is this thread allowed...

we have 14 year olds here...

doesnt anybody have a duty of care

no gizzy is fasting today, so is shikra and jony, and they dont come to GS while fasting.
you’re out of luck lazy. :mocking:

but gizzy is here

that green light thingy is on

green means go ahead and flood, he is off duty, its red you should worry about

tbk
YOu got issues man!!!!

How old are you again..? :konfused: Juz wonderin..

^ me 2..i guess he’s 12..maybe 10..:konfused:

:hoonh:

How old is this brown kid? 14? How many 14 years old kids do we have on gupshup?!?!

if yu include tbk.. 2.. aik aur bhi hai.. i dont remember his nickname.. :stuck_out_tongue:

I'm not freakin 14 for God's sake!

I was 14 like 10 years ago!

Lazy - You know what I think you really do like kids and just don't want to admit it.

Sajal - Yes, I know.

Everyone else: Your sarcasm towards my age is simply anger and frustration built up from the fact that I'm fresh, young, and youthful

and you are not.

Doesn’t it make you** Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaachoooooooooooooooo**?

No no, just your nose ends up bleeding the next morning and you've got an uncurable throat itch.

It's not so bad.

Kewl. Kewl. Not bad.

i still dont know if ur a girl or a guy

What is there to know

when the truth is no more than what you already know.

^ Does it matter? :hoonh: