Miraculous Wazifa

2 Anmol Khazana

Re: Miraculous Wazifa

Below is the brief description of it collected by Hakeem Tariq Mahmood Chughtai. One of the Wali of Allah , close friend of Maulana Tariq Jameel and one of Pak greatest Herbal Medicine Expert and Rohani Aalim whose medicines also work wonder.Presently residing in Lahore near United Backery Street ,Jail Road Lahore.

Jazak ALLAH khair

Yeh kisi bhi waqt perh sakte hain?

sure but specially after 5 namazs

jazakallah khair

ye kis maqsad ke liye parh sakte hain>?

IS it possible to post translations? even though i cudd search...but if you have it ...i will appreciate it.

^ Its... Surah Fatiha... Ayatul kursi.. Some Ayats from Surah AL-imran and surah Tobah...

yes ...i got that ...if you dont have it its ok...i will put it together inshallah

Here you go... And Sorry I dont know what Dua is in last :(

Surah Fatiha.

. In the name of Allah, Most Gracious, Most Merciful.Praise be to Allah, the Cherisher and Sustainer of the worlds;Most Gracious, Most Merciful,Master of the Day of Judgment.Thee do we worship, and Thine aid we seek.Show us the straight way,The way of those on whom Thou hast bestowed Thy Grace, those whose (portion) is not wrath, and who go not astray.

Ayatul kursi...

Allah! There is no god but He,-the Living, the Self-subsisting, Eternal. No slumber can seize Him nor sleep. His are all things in theheavens and on earth. Who is there can intercede in His presence except asHe permitteth? He knoweth what (appeareth to His creatures as) before orafter or behind them. Nor shall they compass aught of His knowledge exceptas He willeth. His Throne doth extend over the heavens and the earth, andHe feeleth no fatigue in guarding and preserving them for He is the MostHigh, the Supreme (in glory).

Surah Al-imran

1. There is no god but He: That is the witness of Allah, His angels, and those endued with knowledge, standing firm on justice. There isno god but He, the Exalted in Power, the Wise.

2. The Religion before Allah is Islam (submission to His Will): Nor did the People of the Book dissent therefrom except through envy of eachother, after knowledge had come to them. But if any deny the Signs of Allah,Allah is swift in calling to account.

3. Say: "O Allah! Lord of Power (And Rule), Thou givest power to whom Thou pleasest, and Thou strippest off power from whom Thou pleasest:Thou enduest with honour whom Thou pleasest, and Thou bringest low whomThou pleasest: In Thy hand is all good. Verily, over all things Thou hastpower.

4. "Thou causest the night to gain on the day, and thou causest the day to gain on the night; Thou bringest the Living out of the dead, andThou bringest the dead out of the Living; and Thou givest sustenance towhom Thou pleasest, without measure."

Surah Toba

1. Now hath come unto you a Messenger from amongst yourselves: it grieves him that ye should perish: ardently anxious is he over you: to theBelievers is he most kind and merciful.

2. But if they turn away, Say: "Allah sufficeth me: there is no god but He: On Him is my trust,- He the Lord of the Throne (of Glory)Supreme!"

JAZAKALLAH!

jazakallah but what is this wazefa for?

^ for any problem...

but when to read

when r we supposed to read dis n for how many days?

deleted

deleted

delete

i have the same question ..??