Minority Report

Great movie! Definitely a must watch! Tom was awesome. the storyline is real good! And Spielberg that guys is a genious!

The movie was wierd awkward ,interesting,cool not sure if I liked it or not but yeah the story plot was kinda cool even though movie got little slow in the middle..overall it was fun!
I always admired Steven speilbergs movies cuz of his religion hehe naaah but for his creativity..

6.5/10

[This message has been edited by sherrybaba (edited June 21, 2002).]

Great Movie!!! Enjoyed every bit of it... The futuristic technology was also great, I heard some part of the movie was made in some MIT labs..

its a great movie but little wierd which is cool. i loved all those action scenes and just about everything in it.

<::~Is thaT all You got? ::~I’ll Take youR best Shot~::>

Great movie… Im usually not a fan of the critics ratings
but I had to watch it and I agreed w. them…
tomorrow, I’ll watch Lilo & Stitch w. my lil cousin … any good news about that.

** Mu Hu Hahahahahaha!**:hoonh:
"Quote the Mu,“NeverMu!”
Yeh Duniya Doh Rangi Ajab Iski Baatein
Agar Pyar Maango toh Hasrat Millegi
Chaman Zindagi ke Hazaaron Killeinge
Magar Eik Dil ki Kali Nah Kiley Gi

Excellent Film. Must see.

I went with a group of friends and we all loved it. In particular, I liked the Dept of Justice guy. Ofcourse Tom Cruise and Spielberg were magnificant. Don't want to spoil it for others but the futuristic technology was well integrated with things from 'our' time.

The eyelids of a Rajputs eyes are lowered only in death.

The weapons they used were cool! That stick which makes you vomit and that other gun that sends a microwave beam that send you crashing down...

Matrix meets Time Travel meets Law and Order.

Overall rating 6/10 and i'm being generous.

Didn't think it was all that.

Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.

It is difficult to say what is impossible, for the dream of yesterday is the hope of today and the reality of tomorrow.

Steven S’burg.. you disappoint me

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary.gif

come on guys! It was good!

ok.. you mean I still have to lug an ordinary umbrella around when it rains in 2054??

10/10

Tom Cruise

So is God All knowing or do we have a choice? Reminds me of the thread by Pristine bhai Kismet, Destiny, Fate! Is it really that hard to understand?

The movie was ok … interesting plot.

What a great movie, just got done watching couple hours ago and I must say it was a very good movie
9/10
Very good storyline, and exciting as well, I can't believe some people didn't like that movie.

**OK, for those of you didn't see the movie, here is the ending.

Tom Cruise turns out to be the bad guy because he was the mastermind of the project all along, and he killed every single member of the Justice Department, including his son, played by Keanu Reeves in a surprise cameo appearence.

Enjoy the movie!

Originally posted by UMAIR316:
**What a great movie, just got done watching couple hours ago and I must say it was a very good movie
9/10
Very good storyline, and exciting as well, I can't believe some people didn't like that movie.

**OK, for those of you didn't see the movie, here is the ending.

Tom Cruise turns out to be the bad guy because he was the mastermind of the project all along, and he killed every single member of the Justice Department, including his son, played by Keanu Reeves in a surprise cameo appearence.

Enjoy the movie!

Don't worry guys, hes talking matrix, I mean BS, oh well...same thing!.