Minor kidnapped for ransom killed in Lahore

I can feel the pain because i have also lost one of my sons in same way,
GEO Pakistan****Minor kidnapped for ransom killed in Lahore Updated at: 0210 PST, Tuesday, September 15, 2009
LAHORE: The captors of a child, abducted for ransom some days ago, have killed minor after receiving ransom money here in Lahore on Monday night, Geo news reported.

The 11-year-old minor, later identified as Umair Irfan, was kidnapped eight days ago while the captors had received 1.5 million rupees as ransom money even then they killed him, sources said.

The dead body of unlucky child has been shifted to his residence, sources added.

Inna lillahi wa inna alaihi raji'oon.. I hope and pray they rcv severe punishment.

Re: Minor kidnapped for ransom killed in Lahore

This is really sad. Inna lillahi wa'inna illayhi raji'oon.

A member in our extended was kidnapped some time ago. They asked for a hefty ransom and before it could get paid, the child was killed. It was so sad. He was his father's favourite. Uncle passed away very soon after the incident. It broke him and some say he passed away pining for his son. May Allah subhanatallah grant them both a place in Jannat. Aameen.

It is so disgusting what people do for money.

This is really sad. Inna lillahi wa’inna illayhi raji’oon.

Even in the month of ramadan people are like this:disgust:

:(:(:(
Inna Lillahi wa Inna Ilahi Rajioon :(

I hope the killers get very severe punishment,

Disgusting country!!! I wish everyone could flee the chaos there!!!

Umair was my relative and we know the pain the family is going through, especially as he was killed after the ransom was paid, he was kidnapped in Lahore and his body was found in Sahiwal. He was strangled to death. May his killers rot in hell.

***It makes you wonder at what goes on in these peoples minds :nahi:

How do they live with themselves and doesn’t their conscience prick them !***

If only...

Inna lillahe wa inna ilaiher rajeoon

It looks like Pakistan is becoming animal kingdom no rules,no humanity nothing else is left how sad :( ALLAH kaa khauf, iman hi khatam ho gaya hai

umm...some people maybe..but not the country.

I am sorry to hear of your and your family's loss.

May Allah subhanatallah give you all sabr during this difficult time. Aameen

Allah us ki familly ko sabir dey. Soo Sad!!!

very sad :( may Allah give his family strength and patience.

Ehsan bhai, I'm so sorry for your family. This is horrific.

Inna lillahi wa inna elahi rajaioon.

I will pray that his killers rot in hell for ever.

I know a family who went through same thing, and after 1 month of incident they themselves identified the kidnappers and handed them to police.

Kidnappers usually kill the minors even before asking for ransom, because, they cannot keep them without arousing suspicion.

I heard on news, Geo News, that the kidnappers got killed in police encounter.

Alleged kidnappers of child killed in police encounter - GEO.tv

Its an extremely sad incendent. Zulam ki bhi koi hudd hothi hai. I was seeing the photo of Rehan (one of the kidnappers) and he himself looks so young, teenager prolly. Can you believe that what these kids are doing for the money ?

You know what, all these rulers are answerable to Allah on day of judgement. They all are going to be the fuel of hell. because they are responsible for the present situation of Pakistan :grumpy: and they are answerable for each and every, minute or major, injustice that happens with any individual of his country during his rule.

Ehsan bhai I am really sorry for you, your family and Umair’s family who is going thru worst at the moment. Allah unhain sabbar de …hum duaa ke illawa kuch bhi nahin kar saktay :teary2:

Aameen summa aameen