Re: Mini Meet UK!!

your treat? :blush:

^ Lol when are they?

desi munna:D

:frowning:

fatee and i had so many plans for this meet… fatee ne 2 din tak clothes ka decide kiya tha ki kya pehen na hai :smack:

^ cute :hehe:

pheonix: If you plan to fly by florida .. lemme know . we will meet as well :smiley:

phoenix come to phoenix naa:blush:

Gentle giant :omg:

I am glad you guys had fun :smiley:

^ don’t make fun our brother DM :smilestar:

He is one of a kind:smooth: MashaAllah ]

DM bhai is cool, he knows he’s ma dude :hugz:

:blush: it was a pleasure meeting u as well phoenix! and i’ll arrange a big guppie meet in t.o. when u’re here :smiley:

PS i KNEW i was forgetting something…real flowers :smack: these will have to do for now :flower1: :flower2:

:hinna:

All my friends and I used to go that Cinema after we graduated from uni.

I miss it :frowning:

Sweet.if.: Sounds like you live in roughly the area I grew up in.. I think. I was at the southern tip of Greenwich borough :stuck_out_tongue:

Aaaawww never mind Daagh bhai…was so looking forward to meeting you guys too, but your health is way more important :slight_smile: Fatee has invited us for lunch sometime so maybe some of us could pop over with some grapes and choccies for ya! :slight_smile:

Emmy: If I ever decide to go to Florida, will def let you know, would love to meet you :slight_smile:

Ume-Z: Guess what?? I might be visiting Phoenix during the summer around August time…my friend is getting married and moving there with her hubby and they’ve invited me to visit :smiley:

Looking forward to Toronto…looks like it’ll be late May early June - so start planning! I wanna meet you all :slight_smile:

Lol never mind the flowers dude, the pleasure of your company was enough :slight_smile:

Totally forgot to tell y’all that Disco Duck teleconferenced in, and we both spoke to her too which was really nice bless her :slight_smile:

u are most welcome :blush:

ufffffffffffff mujhe kyoonnahi invite kia

yeaaahhh we go to that cinema…still there :smiley:
southeast :D…im close to greenwich too…well sortta…near charlton is woolwich…near there :stuck_out_tongue:

:barbie:

^ u don’t have meets :sadiyah:

sounds like a date :D