Mini Meet - 29th May 2004 (Windsor ON)

jigar thaam ke betho ke abb hamaari baari ayee…

so story goes something like this, me and cheegum were heading to rochester,michigan for some family thingy and we were gonna cross border through sarnia, so driving towards london ontario:

was exhausted from last night’s running around so cheegum stopped in london for a breakfast at timmys/wendys building:
[thumb=H]towards-windsor111854_45663061.JPG[/thumb]

god gave humans autotimer function in cameras SO they can take proper mugshots:
[thumb=H]towards-windsor211854_45663061.JPG[/thumb]

was teasing humsa about this pic earlier that humsa, pray to like all your gods that u NEVER see me in messed up hair, grown up shave and swollen eyes.
[thumb=H]towards-windsor311854_45663061.JPG[/thumb]

YEAH I KNOW! eek this boat owner was pissing us off, and lo’n behold, cheegum pointed out that HOLY SHIYAT! .. for a good 10 minutes we kept laughing when i said lets take the pic.. hehe
[thumb=H]towards-windsor3b11854_4566306.JPG[/thumb]

driving continously we were talking about the fatique, and lower back getting stiff and lo’n behold, this thing popped up.. and we realized yeah its a good msg..
[thumb=H]towards-windsor411854_4566306.JPG[/thumb]

anyway, when we STARTED to cross london, thats when we decided, lets cross through the windsor border.. reason being windsor stretches to the most possible driving distance towards united states, compared with sarnia that is.. because car was a rental, and we were TREATING it like that too (:D) so we took the decision of going to windsor instead of sarnia.. believe me we were debating on this till the highway strip came where it says: Windsor:Left, Sarnia:Right khair.. when we came near windsor, cheegs said i got humsa’s contact info, lets bug her and see if we can meet for a meal-break..
[thumb=H]towards-windsor511854_4566306.JPG[/thumb]
so thats when we came in windsor and saw this building.. was looking a lil different.. so

more pics coming…

Faizy you need to shave.:p and post some pics where you guys arent wearing sunglasses.

And chee,cut down on the donuts.
btw cute pics.

so yeah, we bugged humsa to find a sheesha place, coming all this way and NO sheesha, HEALLL NO! so she found a juice bar "express juice" and we placed our orders, we were asked to go outside on patio when the sheesha arrives:

so finally order came and we came out.. again, godbless autotimers :-) bus ghalti say angle idhar udhar ho giya and i got cut..

were talking about testimonials and cheegum remembered the one he wrote for me once "Long lives the hukka master" so we said lets make up the living picture of that phrase :-)

in this pic i asked them to blow smoke at the same time, something happend and humsa just coughed and thats when i was clicking the pic, so cheegs was blowing it and humsa just looked like she got caught while tripping heheeh

me and humsa:

and now the guppies, up close and personal:

Hehe. Yeah that's me after I saw the Ring :P

*Originally posted by Muslim_Queen: *
Faizy you need to shave.

had rough time 2 days before that and driving and all that, had no time for personal grooming.. will post pic of the family thing where me and cheegs properly dressed up :-)
and post some pics where you guys arent wearing sunglasses.
done. :-)

more pics coming soon

hay great pics… :k:

humsa… hate to say this but,
nice biceps… RRrrRrrr… :blush:

guys, tum to guys ho yara :stuck_out_tongue: tumhe kia compliments doon, khood he samajh jao :smiley:
looking good all of u. :k:

Yukhh why does it look like I'm wearing pink lipstick? Chalo koi nahi.

Kaka now would do you "hate" to say this? I know I got good bones ;-)

^more like,, my custom title eh... :D

nah, they arent bones, biceps mate biceps :p.... i,d say, for girls, its a pretty good physique... clothes must look good on u, and u seem tallish as well. laikin seedhi ho ke baitha karo,, warna kub nikal ayega.

oye hoyeee…looking cool guys..

Hum sa ..kia baat hey ..very fit :k:

I’m so glad someone finally sees things my way and doesn’t think I’m “skinny”.

Yes I do run :blush: And no, I’m not really tall. And again no, mera kub nahi niklay ga :stuck_out_tongue:

And yea your custom “title” is the perfect statement :wink:

And I thought HumSa was a guy!

Cheegz ko kaafi bhook lagi thi lagta hai. And Cheegz, I have the same phone! If that fido one is yours.

Cool pictures Faizy bhai. And what does your shirt and jacket say?

Cheegum and Faizy bhai .. u both lookin “TIGHT” Yo :dhimpak: Zabardast .. yani kay.. bohat achay :wink:

and **HUMSA BAJI ** lookin :Pretty:

thanks for sharin all these nice pictures :hula:

Chalo Aunty nahi kaha. And no i’m not looking :Pretty:
I’m lookin :smokin:

Humsa yaar you look cute. In shape- unlike me.:flower1:

great pics :k:

dang, holy heaven I thought I was the only one in shape around here… the way you girls talked
humsa ur a cutey… looking very nice and look at those long hair
m jealous :snooty: j/k
all of u looking good

Hey you guys can't see my face. Leave my face out of this :P

btw humsa whats up with the turtle neck sweater/shirt?

ur lookin Pretty.. cuz ur Pretty :smokin: boooooooooooooooooooooo :nook: :hehe:

actually, i wz goona call u aunty.. but den i wz… like.. naa naa.. .. she’ll prolly get offended or somethin.. like sandy did.. :hehe: