Mindless! you need to change your custom title :p ;)...

to:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/mindless.JPG

hehe

shouldnt it be mind+eye

[This message has been edited by wake_up_dead (edited November 02, 2001).]

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

i got this PERFECT idea of increasing posts.. (like S/Spice is doing) .. copy paste “:rolleyes :” into memory and keep on posting in every thread..

.. (and people will get the idea that user is very senior..

NEVER frown even if you are sad, you never know who is falling in love with your smile

Very funny shaheen…beware if she gets her lost eye…the first target wud be pouncing at you shaheen…no more flying..aur shaheen ka jahan waqaee aur ho jaega

[This message has been edited by Capricorn (edited November 02, 2001).]

Won't suit to Mindless.....

“na maiN* momin vich masiitaa*N, na maiN* muusaa, na fir'aun!”

nahin yaar… she will never do any thing to me… yaqeen nahin aata tau pooch lo… in fact, she will enjoy it… kioun Mindo… hummaara apas main aisa chalta rehta hay… hay na

[This message has been edited by Shaheen (edited November 02, 2001).]

I wonder where the subject is

???

~Dehnchu Dehnchu~ ¤Representing Group of Gadha§ in Religion Forum¤

actually my other eye is so beautiphul that I cover it all the time..taake kisi ki nazar na lag jae u know

hmmmmmm.. so ABOVE truely eXplains that YES she is l@@king for her lost mind ..

NEVER frown even if you are sad, you never know who is falling in love with your smile

So It Must Ne Stone Eye …

Is it ?

Scorpian King
Back In Town.

So logically speaking, dear Mindo! Mind you! you mean to say that you hide your eye becuase it is beautiful and other than that is not beautiful so you have no fear of Nazar Lagging thus it is okay to show.. hmmmm

that solves the problem … case closed

You (Muslims) are the best nation ever raised among the mankind: (because) you
advocate righteousness and FORBID EVIL, and you believe in (one) GOD (ALLAH).
(Sura: Alay-Imran; Ayat:110)

Sitaaron Pay Jo Daltay Hain Kamand!

Shaheen=An Eagle or A Flacon!
(And yes it’s a MALE Shaheen :wink:

[This message has been edited by Shaheen (edited November 04, 2001).]

eih kee see jee mainoon tay dasoo.. koe rimz dee gall se tay mainoon vee tay patta laggay

mairay dill mairay mussafir

Yeah seems its colsed thatswhy Mindy hasnt responded

ab kia jawab rah gaya dene ko

lol@ some replies

Arre, let’s stop teasing Mindy! The existing icon + title suits her

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif

yeah mann .. warna fishy baji bhee apna change ker laingee.. last time she was KINDA saying that i am gonna change it as anchal did.. (except, kapkapi, CHARACTER will be different) ..

:kapkapi charheeng: ..

I don’t think, yet I still eXist…

yeah shaheen my uncovered eye is not sooo beautiphul as you can see that so u cant say I am eyeless(u dont know anything anyway

), confused I am mindless I agree but not brainless, and plz dont ask me the difference b/w brain and mind