Okay so my husband and his brothers have come to know about all the stuff mil is upto thru me of course! They were stunned shocked horrified and what not. Some prentemtious baba( my fil cousins) once told her that she is gonna get treasures soon. the jinns want to give her only for the benefil of poor and needy and for herself too.. In that ummeed she took loans loans and more loans. Nothing came the time of pay back - all jewellery sold, properties sold coz the interest had hugely multiplied over the years.. this was 5 years back!
fil cut off all ties with that relative and forgave his wife. the kids too..
5 years later she is back to business.. has been taking hand loans again. as i was her confider i know her debt is around 5 lakh.. and she is been in touch with that bast**** all this while. he is been promising her the same again. only and only i knew this. and now all the boys in the family.
husband was so upset that they became homeless coz of all this stuff and his mom and she is continuing again. and i m just too scared.
ab who should pay her debts? how to stop this woman? what to do.??? how can one be sooooo laalchi.
she spolied her beautiful present just coz of some strange futuristic dreams. i have never seen anyone getting treasures. and if so with it comes the balayat..
does it happen like someone must have cast a spell over her or something. if so whts the solution.. gosh! we are struggling for a living here and above lies a debt of 5 lac.. for no fault of ours... plz tell me how to stop this crazy woman.. :( i m just toooooooo stressed out
I am little lost because I have nt read your previous posts about this. This all sounds such a sorry mess anyway. I don't think you are in a fitting position to do anything here. The men of your family your FIL specially should talk to her.
Nothing. You don't do anything at all. And that includes NOT giving your MIL 1 single penny no matter how much she cries, begs, or threatens you. Make sure all your money and jewelry and any other valuables are locked at ALL times.
Let your husband, and BIL's figure out how they want to sort out the mess their mother made. All you do is support your husband's decision 100%.
Why are YOU supposed to take care of the past debts and all? She is not lawaris. Has her own husband and sons to take care of the things. Its men's business. Let it be so. Just as advised already, BE OUT OF IT. Detached.
I mean, my old mistakes. I have been forcibly dragged into it already. She pleaded me many times to lend me my jeweelery and so i did. as i was married just a month ago then. and i couldnt say no to her at that time fearing she would get offended. its almost 9-10 tolas
I am even worried that after coming to know all this she ll go against me and what if she tries to harm me. like jaddu and stuff (allah mehfooz rakhe)..
Please tell me what to read for protection against such stuffs, i am really scared.
i cant even tell this to my mom coz she ll be extremely worried and she ll take hell lot of tension :(
Learn from your mistakes. You do not allow anyone to "borrow" your gold or money or any other valuables without discussing it with your husband first (especially if the person asking for it is from HIS family!). You do not keep ANY secrets regarding family matters from your husband (again, especially when those secrets involved HIS family).
As a naive newlywed, you were more worried about pleasing your MIL than keeping your marriage strong. Do not make this same mistake again. Your husband/future kids/marriage comes #1.
Learn from your mistakes. You do not allow anyone to "borrow" your gold or money or any other valuables without discussing it with your husband first (especially if the person asking for it is from HIS family!). You do not keep ANY secrets regarding family matters from your husband (again, especially when those secrets involved HIS family).
As a naive newlywed, you were more worried about pleasing your MIL than keeping your marriage strong. Do not make this same mistake again. Your husband/future kids/marriage comes #1.
Very Very Very well said! Thanks a lot! I just went too far pleasing her. Thankfully my husband also understood my situation and forgave me.
I dont feel much bad now. thanks a lot :)
ok if you have told your husband and he understands then you are not supposed to be worried about your past mistakes. Be calm, let her family handle all this and pray for the betterment of the situation. Make sure that you won't say a word about this matter now.
About the magic spells, keep reciting QULS and Ayat ul kursi. Have faith on Allah.That's it
what the hell are people doing dont they posses some aqal. if any baba ji brings treasure in response of jewellary or else. why he had not created it for himself.
Yeah thats the height of 'Jahilya' I have ever seen. Seemingly the treasure has my MIL's name and only she will get it. Its been follwing her wherever she moves. I mean it was in their own house - which they had to sell coz of all this- now again its following her in this rented house..
I just thought of saying that the treausre actually is your own aulad (kids). if u again ruin ur kids future for that treasure you ll NOT get anthing at all. (But i m the dil i cant raise my voice even if i m right :()
She prays so much for that treasure I wish she prayed as much for her son's risq and all.. It would be the best treasure
I cant believe u. how any one can be so greedy in such a manner that results nothing except loosing own clothes. ufffffffff mairay ALLAH hmain aisi soch se mehfooz ferma or behtreen halal rizq ata ferma
AMEEN SUMMA AMEEN
Ya Allah, fulfill all my needs in a way that is pleasing to You. Or kill the need.