TLK
April 16, 2015, 2:51pm
Re: MIL is arriving in two days.
PeshawarKameez:
ok…? so what would you rather she be doing, beating your and cursing you like a typical mother-in-law? lol the things people complain about. i wouldn’t care if shes being fake, so long as she continues being nice towards me and making my parathas for me. i had an aunty like that in pakistan, when we were staying at her house she treated us like queens, we didn’t have to lift a finger. we could do whatever the hell we wanted. when we left though she insulted us behind our back. i didn’t care though, at least i didn’t have to do any work in her house lol thats all that mattered to me. i always look for the silver lining…
Lol Lol. Seriously, are you suffering from Naswaar deficiency Peshawar bhai
Punjabis are getting rejected left and right. Read your Life1 threads properly Muniya
VintageSpring:
Maybe, as opposed to the various threads on GupShup and dramas on Starplus about ‘evil MIL’s’, she may be actually doing it out of love and respect for you. Don’t think about it too much and just go with the flow.
You are saying not to trust StarPlus and GS? You must be kidding, right?
There is a desi girl inside all of us
But, but, but, but I have a LTE unlimited data connectivity O sarcastic one
Great now i want keema paratha NOW
I feel so bad for you TLK. how dare your mother in law take care of you and be nice. I mean, I am going crazy just thinking about this nonsense.
Your world would have been so much better had she been nasty to you, let’s not appreciate the good, and wait for the bad.
TLK:
Lol Lol. Seriously, are you suffering from Naswaar deficiency Peshawar bhai
Punjabis are getting rejected left and right. Read your Life1 threads properly Muniya
**You are saying not to trust StarPlus and GS? You must be kidding, right?
There is a desi girl inside all of us
But, but, but, but I have a LTE unlimited data connectivity O sarcastic one
Nah, I’m not kidding. Not everyday paint MIL’s in a negative light. There are some few genuinely nice ones out there. And people come on GupGhup to complain about their MIL’s, the ones who don’t have complaints obvs aren’t gonna. And you are saying you trust/believe the overly exaggerated and enhanced dramas that could not get any further from reality with their various idiotic twists and plot lines?
TLK
April 16, 2015, 3:09pm
And get this. This are not always qeema parathas. Sometimes they are daal or aaloo parathas. You see what I am dealing with here.
Exactly. I mean I need my chance to add traffic in life 1. This is so so unfair that because of her unnecessary love, I cant contribute here
You take that back Missy. Spreading lies is a sin.
Daal main kuch kaala zaroor hai. Lekin nazar nahi araha.
TLK
April 16, 2015, 5:12pm
It’s because your eyes are getting weaker as you are growing older.
I think I’m going to fall in love with myself all over again…
queer
April 16, 2015, 6:05pm
Now the real story.
TLK wakes up at 4:30 am and goonds aata, peels potatos, pressure cooks cholay, rolls parathas, sets table, makes chai, wakes up niksik at 7 am and gets yelled at for not adding enough sugar in tea. TLK runs quickly to bathroom to hide tears from MIL who has now woken up and is ready to sample TLK’s breakfast spread. a spring bird sings outside in the morning sunshine.
TLK
April 16, 2015, 6:14pm
^ You forgot to add an expressionless little girl in white dress on a squeaky swing under a giant tree, swinging in slow motion, and looking quietly into the kitchen through a big window.
OYMWA
April 16, 2015, 6:21pm
queer:
Now the real story.
TLK wakes up at 4:30 am and goonds aata, peels potatos, pressure cooks cholay, rolls parathas, sets table, makes chai, wakes up niksik at 7 am and gets yelled at for not adding enough sugar in tea. TLK runs quickly to bathroom to hide tears from MIL who has now woken up and is ready to sample TLK’s breakfast spread. a spring bird sings outside in the morning sunshine.
Niksik? Yeh Niksik kahan se aa gayee? What happened to his other biwi?
That thread has our Presidents stamp all over it
queer
April 16, 2015, 6:40pm
what other bivi?
Aap ka matlab Zainab aunty?
OYMWA
April 16, 2015, 7:08pm
Was that her name? Thought it was Zaitun.
TLK
April 16, 2015, 7:35pm
Are you two talking about butool? For you two, that is Madame Butool.
OYMWA
April 16, 2015, 7:38pm
Teesri?
TLK
April 16, 2015, 7:40pm
People are obviously getting jaalus of my reproductive rights.
Kyon? Aap biviyan reproduce kerte hain? Wah! How many ribs you got left?
TLK
April 16, 2015, 7:47pm
A religious reference by theorist!!! qayamat qareeb hai bhaaiyon