Do you own some of their pieces? If yes, what are they? How often do you wear them?
P.S. UK guppans there is a sale on Mikey. I thought i’d let you guys know
Do you own some of their pieces? If yes, what are they? How often do you wear them?
P.S. UK guppans there is a sale on Mikey. I thought i’d let you guys know
Re: Mikey/ Swarovski jewellery
MKD… just been into Swarovski in Dubai Mall, awesome it is!!!..theres a 30% sale at all the branches in DM.. Im currently gift buying and bought a few pieces… personally I love Swarovski.and have done for years… have a few of their peices- necklaces and pendants..but I love, especially their wacky and creative ideas on Tech… the flash drive USB.. pretty functional but looks real cool:k:..;)…:roman:
You guys have a sale on Swarovski?! I’m so jealous
I love their bracelets and rings. I hardly wear jewellery but i’ve worn some of the stuff I bought from them atleast once. I’m going to wear my bracelet on my brother’s graduation IA ![]()
.. Yep!! They dont often have sales but this time they do…I went into the 3 different branches and managed to purchase some stuff.. I love looking at their rings but cant wear them.. theyre awesome… rocky and bold.. great stuff!!!..Their new summer collection is in.. beautiful bracelets and necklaces in gawgus pinks and oranges.. really funky!!!..ohh inshallah please do wear on ur bros graduation and u shud tart urself up with some jewellry.. I think crystals are just soooo heavnly!!!![]()
MKD.. this is the new collection.. the earrings are rodium hoops with three gawgus:wub: blue crystals.. what do u think???
..![]()
swarovski has nice classic pieces.
i find mikey quite tacky for the most part and the AB finish of the diamante's really gets on my nerves.
@poppies:These are earrings? Not bad they are quite different to the ones I usually go for. I thought that was a ring
I don’t wear hoops but if they suit your face shape, go for it ![]()
MKD.. yaar how did u see the image?.. how cud u as the image uploader failed to post the piccie:bummer:.. but ur rite… it IS a ring:smack:.. the earrings are lovely.. and ur rite.. hoops suit only some !!!.. Im not a hoop wearer but Id wear these cos of the blue crystals!!!
Poppies yaar
if you click on the x the image comes up
I’ve fixed it for you
I have lots of jewellery from both. Earrings mainly and a few bracelets.
Mikey have some nice pieces in various colours, which is perfect for accessorising with shalwar kameez etc.
. awww thanks MKD.. magar:bummer:. what 'x" and where:konfused:…
…;)**
http://www.swarovski.com/Web_NL/en/869824/product/Beads_Bracelet.html?CatalogCategoryName=0102
^ this one! :chilly: I wear it sometimes, because I don’t want it to get damaged..
hey chillymilly:wave:. pretty !!!.. mashallah .. very dainty!!!![]()
Mikey's have gone really downhill the past 5 years. They used to do some nice classic peices, now its all big. too much bling and mainly fugly.
Swarovski lasts years and their classic collection will never be outdated. My sister has over 30 peices of jewellery from swarovski, shes obsessed, but she no likey share sharing.