migraine?

any one ever had it?
how does it feel?

but it never happen cuz u didnt do ur breakfast, rite? :blush:

Re: migraine?

Nahi suna hy pryshani sy bhi ho jata hy:fifa:

It feels like a throbbing pain on one side of your head.
It can go all the way to your eye and ear.

argghhh...

I’m having something close to one right now :chai:

Both of you take pain killers asap or it'll get worst.

Yeah Dr. Sajal is right:chai:

i get occassional migranes…well I am not quite sure if it is an actual migrane but it it feels a lot worse then a regualar headache. It throbs on one side of my head and I can feel the pain in my eyes making it difficult to open or see clearly. :bummer:

I tend to get this throbbing pain when I havent slept properly or I havent drank enough water.

Welcome to d club :frowning:

is it possible to get kicked out of this club? :(

Yeaaa welcome to dat club too..we're all trying :(

Thankyou. :smokin:

I dont like clubs :naraz:

Sinus Pain bhee migrane key tarah hee hota hai

…:naraz: u can imagine what i would’ve said there…

Wroooooonggg! :p

Tumhari symptoms sinus pain key tarah lug rahi hain. Mujhey bhee ho jata hay kabhi kabhi.

I think what Chingari is trying to say is that
ā€œsinus pain is just as bad as a migraineā€. :hmmm:

Now thaaat sounds more believeable!

no way! sinus pain is absolutely nothing like a migraine. A migrane can be dehabilitating. You'll know when you have a migrane.