Mighty India or Mythical India ?

Re: Mighty India or Mythical India ?

Hindia has so far proven themselves as liers, cheats and deceptively creative in their own drama-baazi and miles away from ground reality in any form (aquiring technology and weaponery does not qualifies them to have an "edge" over anything ! Period

Atleast Pakistan in persuance of good balance of power in the region does and has what it says is doing and has.
Pakistan's set of problems are not here to stay !!

Lolz… keep on dreaming… I somehow find it really hard to digest that a cockroach-infested, urine-stinking country in which muslims are burned alive for being muslims, shuudars are treated like crap for being shudars and a country which has more than two dozens separatist movements going on and a country in which millions are born/married/die on footpaths is about to become the next world power. Dream on…its not shining indian its more like crapping india…besides, I think the two countries will have a nuke standoff somewhere in near future as being the makrooh baghal main churee mun main raam raam hindus, india has started blocking paksitan’s water to which there will be only ONE solution. We won’t stand by and let you enjoy. If worst comes to worst, then hum to doobe hain sanam tum ko bhi le doobain ge.

So much hate and bitterness .Why?

O yaar.. dont worry abt indian hindus.. dont take them serious.. they dont hv balls to do anything serious except posting messages on forums.. If they had the balls, they would hv attacked Pakistan after mumbai attacks.. so just play with them and laugh at their anger.. coz their anger is justified, becoz they were ruled a 1000 years by mulims.. what did i say? One Thousand Years.. So enjoy their anger and see how upset they are hahahaha..
They can’t do anything.. as soon as they do, they will see what happens to them. So just enjoy with their anger.. What they can do is just posting messages thats ALL.. Not more than that.. and its the best they can do.. Wars are not won on forums my friend.. they are won on the ground, and we know how capable they are on ground !!!
It took their whole army commandos and all the hell of force ‘‘THREE’’ days to overcome only 10 terrorists.. Thats what their capability is !!.. so lets wait and see what else on ground they can do except doing terrorism in Pakistan..

There is a very nice thing for you to watch here, Watch and laugh..Its a MUST watch !!!

Hahahahahahaha… Indian yaar.. you are very funny.. please keep posting such funny messages.. so that i can laugh.. i will see yur every post now, becoz i think they all must be very funny like this one.. please dont mind..but seriously i can’t help myself after reading your post..Please post some more indian successes in the future so that i can laugh more !! Please do that

IIT’s are in the two 50 universities in world for engineering and IT … from your own source … :smiley:

Times Higher Education

And this is the result of that.. hahahaha see below

These videos are made to keep some "elements" in the neighbourhood "entertained" while India strides ahead .... :D

hahaha you too are very funny along with your friend ''Reason''.. Please keep amusing me with such funny messages.. and please dont forget to message me when india becomes the ruling state of the world.. hahahaha

even amreican spacecrafts get drowned in the seas.moreover if you do not try anything there is no failure.this is the case of pakistan.they take ideas from other countries and morph it into their own

Hahahahaha.. another funny indian.. why are you all so funny yaar?? Oh and one more thing.. Please dont put nukes on yur missiles.. it will be helpful for you.. otherwise maybe the person who is pressing the button from yur side..might pass away along with all his team.. hahahahahaha.. And also yur nick is reallllyyyy very funny.. please dont change it.. also write ''india'' with it..hahahahahahahahahahaha XD

I hope your nation is in this funny state..
Ever heard any pakistani ever talking about soace researcg we are on moon btw.. yet another india educated guy this year wins nobel prize.. bottomline no amount of smiley can hide your embarrasment buddy..

very well said bro

Lolz… ugly indians have a claim… iyya iyya ooo

100% agreed.

Besides, if the posting on forums brain-washing the masses thing worked, they would have won over the hearts of kashmiris since a long time instead of keeping hundreds of thousands of their troops there. But kya karen, hindu apni khaslat se baaz nahee aa sakte. Hamre ghulam thay aur hopefully one day, we will rule them again.

:rotfl: at the ignorance. I can tell you this: the operating assumption in America is that India will be a superpower in a few decades, just like China will (although India will be by far the weakest of the three superpowers). This isn’t “dreaming”, it is cold hard political/economic realism.

You said it yourself mate finally Ameeen!!
assumptions!!
A your big boss said it mate and like your big master (USA) in all your posts you do nothing but assume :slight_smile: its about time you post some facts so that we take it serious.

thanks alot.

Foreign and military policy is based on a significant degree on reasoned assumptions. Why no talk about Bangladesh or Honduras becoming a superpower?

If they were indians, they probably would doing just that :hehe: … trying to sell the shining honduras or shining bangladesh image lolz…

Goldman Sachs, the US foreign policy establishment, American businesses, are tools of Indian myth-makers?