Might be my new avatar

so what do u guys think?? gamers, u might recognise her :wink:

[thumb=A]m21.JPG[/thumb]

cool.

NooooOOOooo... stick with the current one please! :)

uff* ok Dex :wink:

muskarahut :slight_smile: thanx for liking it anyway :flower1:

I like the you current one.

Whats with girls and violence these days? :konfused:

Or is it the war mood all around?

dont even think bout it :nahnah: your current one is really kool;)

I also think, that your current one is much better.

ok ppl i will keep it i will! *exasperated wala icon *
;)

faisal bhai its not the war, shes just one of my fave game characters
(who gets killed off bcos shes a woman - how sexist!)

I like the new one -the first one is too girlish…2nd one goes with your style much better :smooth::k:

so im all guns and roses then? :wink:
i think ill stick to being an angel :halo:

neat. :k:

Glad u think so :smooth:

Prefer the cutie pie one you already got.-Phooey

Re: Might be my new avatar

Xaru sis such bolo yeh avatr bikul bhi nahi aacha :bummer:

Re: Might be my new avatar

*Originally posted by Xara: *
so what do u guys think?? gamers, u might recognise her ;)

[thumb=A]m21.JPG[/thumb]

metal gear solid, what was her name? meryl?

it's good but not as good good as your current avatar :).

:rolleyes: @ the PS2 gamers… PC & Xbox zindabad!