Midnight Snack

What do you eat when you’re feeling peckish in the wee hours of the night?

Share please :khumar:

Re: Midnight Snack

i thinking about to make same thread :D

well here is what i eat..

Macaroni salad

Cereals..

Dry fruits

ice cream

fruits

left overs :D

Leftovers but my absolute favorite thing at night is............

CHOCOLATE CAKE

i found other thread :smiley:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/household-affairs-cuisine-corner/398161-midnight-snacks.html

macaroni salad? Sounds too healthy…:frowning:

Fruit?!?! As a midnight snack? Dimaagh pirha hua hai kya?! :nahi:

That’s more like it…:smiley:

macaroni salad = too healthy? dimaagh priha hua hai kya?! :smiley:

sometimes i love to sleep with light stomach :omg:

yea i keep boiled macaroni all the time...so i just have to put some pieces of carrots and other greens :D

macaroni = refined carbs, and if mayonaise, then fat. NOT healthy :snooty:

my pudding.........

Still sounds healthy to me Sara. Though pasta can be quite stodgy…perfect for a midnight snack :hmmm:

DA, what pudding is this, that you speak of? :faizy:

okay ladies...let me bust out some knowledge, you will thank me

jello mousse sensations- dark chocolate temptation or caramel..
low cal, sugar free, and so tasty

dessert is the best snack. it is also the best dinner, and the best breakfast, and the best lunch, too.

is it kosher ?? :D

Toast made in the sandwich press with butter on both sides, with gulab jamun and coffee.

Er, sorry, of course my first choice is cheese and crackers, what better midnight snack i ask u?

when i saw your post here…i was 101 % it wud be cheese and crackers :smiley: :omg:

Molten Chocolate Cake with Chilled Pepsi :wub:

It's zabeeha, I slaughter the cacao myself. ;)

simple pudding…
like this
:slight_smile: