MiDNiGHT PARTY =D

OMGGGGGGGGG IT WAS SO MUCH FUNN!!! I’m SOOO EXCITED =D I GOT THE BOOOOK!!! I STOOD IN LINE FOR 1 and 1/2 HRS IT WAS SO WORTH IT!! I WILL NOT BE ON THE NET FOR THE NEXT 3 DAYS THANK U VERY MUCH BUT HERE R THE PICS

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/imagehosting/thumb_1896146a1b2331fc3a.jpg
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/imagehosting/thumb_1896146a1b249266b5.jpg
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/imagehosting/thumb_1896146a1b26a14357.jpg
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/imagehosting/thumb_1896146a1b282ec37b.jpg
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/imagehosting/thumb_1896146a1b293bce3b.jpg
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/imagehosting/thumb_1896146a1b2a3b90da.jpg

there u goo … now be jealous

:mocking:

Re: MiDNiGHT PARTY =D

saw the report on the local television news here.. :k: goodstuff..

is book worth it? goblle something something of fire.. pissed me enough to ignore harrindar puttar ji till eternity..

hmm, I'd prefer downloading it in 25 seconds rather than getting it after wasting hours standing in the queue.

:snooty: ^ u just had to see the passion in the way people were talking … it was marvelous :rotato:

it is indeed worth it… i just finished the first 100 pages :phati: getting real exciting. it’s unlike the previous where the action/climax is usually toward the ending chapters … everything begins quickly … i shall say no more :clown:

so far its not lifting my skirt.. so will pass on that .. as i said, goblet of fire whatever made a nasty impression :-)

:eek: faizy bhai aap ney skirt pehna hua hai :hayaa:

:faizy:

yeah i have to say the 4th one was my least favorite. the 5th one is the best :phati:

what is sooooooo goood about this book n dude :smack:

crazy ppl :snooty:

^-- yeah what she said :smiley:

I agree, Ditto, exactly :k:

why would you stand in line for 2 hours at midnight, when you can get the book the next day?

i was at walmart this morning, and there was a whole stack of 'em when you entered the store :p

just to see wat's going on. all the dressed up kids and crazy potter fans.

actually rowling is a creative genius. her writing may not be so spectacular but i think it's amazing how there r soo many little details in each of the books that lead up to the climax of the whole story.. all in this book.

i guess ppl like it so much becoz it's really hopeful and ppl take comfort in reading abt magical worlds, i guess u can say.. something beyond this superficial one. and it's really harsh to judge the potter books as childish & unimpressive if u haven't read them. there is quite a bit of symbolism and it's suspenseful. this one is really good so far as well.

ew. nothing interesting or good:snooty:

great :smiley:

i got one for ma bro n his friends… :hula: and i aint even stay in da line :dixsi: its all abt connections babayyyyy :shoaby:

mujhe kyun nahi la kar di :teary1:

lifu - u missed my pic :snooty: :barbie:

^^ i missed it too..show meee Now!!! :naraz: my pm box is empty :chai:

& im gonna get that book before i sleep tonight :snooty:

^ it’s my default on facebook =P vahan dekh loo :hula:

eeeeekssssssssss HP rocks and if u dnt like him i dnt like u :barbie:

daniel radcliffe is good too :blush: if u get what i mean :blush:

:cb:

wow. a nerd convention.

:hoonh: yeah and wat’s so wrong with being a nerd?

i’m suprised u weren’t there

^ why so surprised? I think Harry Potter should be shot. :phati: