Midnight Hunger Pangs

Re: Midnight Hunger Pangs

alot of POWER-ADE ;)

i chunk me a half-empty bottle every nite .. and if it dont work then a glass of soda is always filly enough for me .

cant eat khana late night cos i wake up only 25 minz b4 school and out of 25 it takes 7 minz just to drive to school .. so u know ...................... :(

I'm craving for lussi at the moment!

How about eating plenty at night, but working out well to sort of burn it off? I wonder if that could help.

Anyway, stick to drinking water!

^ ughhhh ! water nai POWER-ADE .. make desi ppl more carbohydrated.

i m tooo lazy to work out .. sala coach hi kaafi hai us ke lye !

i get these cravings only when i dont eat a nice meal.

in that case, biscuits, chips, chcolates or whatever i can find in my sleep. or do not bother.

haaaan ! to dessert mien ab or kya miley ga lol

i just had 2 fish filets :blush:

^ is that to me? What de*SS*ert?

just for me! ...no deserts as yet..all of the deserts went home

crackers, fibre rich biscuits, peanuts,cucumber, cherry tomatoes or mini carrots.

Oprah once said that when you have night hunger pains...it is your fat cells waving good bye...thinking that way perhaps it'll stop you from getting hungry?

^ I think I watched that show, and she's probably right .... o the midnight munchies are terrible ...

Instead of Cat-Woman you will soon become Fat-Woman

Try to have a milk instead of going for something fattening.
U can have it with honey. :)