Ok jawano, series is 2-1..we have dushman cornered..its about time we put Ganguly’s whining to end (easier said than done..he is such a bad loser). Grab Indians by the neck and stifle them to death…
Here are my instruction for the next battle
Shoaib: Ganguly eh?
Bahut yaarna lugta hai… even ~Sehar~ noticed it. I want this Indian dripping blood from his chin in the test series. For the one dayers, I want Balaji to shampoo his hair..I think one of your bouncers will send the message.
Shabbir: I don’t have words to describe your performance. Your bowling was like Wasim Akram’s ’92 final. Remember Alan Lamb and Chris Lewis..aik ander..aik bahir? Yes, you were that good. Now I want you to practice yorkers….People will forget Curtly Ambrose…I’m telling ya
Sami: GhooriaN kurani choR day…You have to be consistent to live up to the ghoories. Let the ball talk…unfortunately your stares and twenty eight inch chest don’t go together. Imran called you Malcolm Marshal the other day…you da man, boy! We still haven’t heard an official statement on 164km/hr delivery yet…watch your back…bohat jaan luga rha hai
Younis: You are Michael Bevan of our team…however if I were Bari I would sideline you for the next encounter and get Kaneria or Saqlain in…just because it’s a batting track and we can only win by getting all 10 wickets.
Razzaq; We needed 6 runs in 3 overs and I wanted you to take singles…but you are such a tape ball player …tang huta kaur 2 chokay day diay…its ok..i get a little defensive sometimes…don’t listen to me.
Afridi: oye bayghairat..Agya hai purani hurkatoN pur kumbakhat insaan. You should realize the competition is a lot greater this time…You gotta perform consistently to keep your spot.
Yasir: I love your passion and seriousness for the game. Inzi called you ‘sarmaya’ for Pakistan and Martin Crowe had so much to say about you…I’m glad you are playing for Pakistan. Keep up the good work.
Moin: Moin bhai..aap ko kya wuR gya hai? Ball middle nhin ho rhi….10 pushups and 35 situps for you I guess.
Lets go get ‘em boys :soldier:
For GS staff:
You guys are doing a good job…Faisal’s scorecards..Karina nd Samby’s match summaries ..and Ehsan handling guppie girls with thread stickies is all commendable