Miandad and Afridi

What is going on?

War of words is truing into legal action…

What a sad state of affair…

Re: Miandad and Afridi

That was so stupid. I respect Miandad a lot as a legend and ofcourse Afridi is a hero too. But Miandad alleging Afridi of fixing match is plain ridiculous and stupid. Love him or hate him, but one thing we all can agree on is that Afridi is not a fixer.

And then there are credible news that Dawood Ibrahim called Afridi and warned of consequences. Not sure how true it is but thats another stupidity.

In the end they are together like a happy couple, eating mithai with each other’s hands :smack:

This is how the story was concluded..

toba…baighairat aur besharmi kee bee koi had hotiee hai

every newspaper reported their foul language against each other and now they are eating matahi after 1 day.

you know what, you need to earn legendary status…they earned it but since they are both jahil, they want to spoil it.

What is matahi

may be you wanted to enjoy them taking a stab at each other?

cat fight…

Sir, mitti pao

Mithai is apparently called Matahi in Phoenix, Arizona

Very childish and immature of both to behave like that

kar lo baat…

oh bhai jan, i wanted them not to start this ugly cat fight at first place

agreed :k:

This dostana was bound to happen. warnah as said by shoiab akhtar , bohot se purdah nasheenon ke naam aa jate…

I am sure wasim akram wud be much happy with this settlement than both afridi or miandad.

Yes, those Phoenicians need to work on their spelling.