Mexican..

Foood.. :yummy:
why oh why is it sooo gooodd :yummy:

Re: Mexican..

because it speaks spanish maybe :D

it's really good and works wonders if you have constipation

Mexican food is a very general term... what exactly do you like?

Ah. bhai I love everythingggggg!@ seriously.. quesdaillas, tacos, fajitas, all the cheeses.. everything!!! maybe not the rice though..

SD: yaar.. thanks for the added benfit :slight_smile:

Giz: :love: I rather it speak Dutch :stuck_out_tongue:

Even the Guacamole?

^^ OMG :eek: I loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee the guacamole!!!

I can manage Guacamole with their taco salads but otherwise I will have to pass. Their rice is just a side in most of their dishes but some rice entrees aren't bad. But what they do to beans is yuck.

I would say quesadillas followed by fajitas would be my choice.

appun nay ajj tak taste nahi kara tu appun ko nahi pata :snooty:

Ah Bhai: I dont know where you are but if ever in NJ/NY you have to go to this place…its a privately owned place :yummy: And they dont make the beans mushy.. You’ll love it!

Janwar: Come over.. :slight_smile:

Muniya, next time you go that place ask the chef if he has some Salsa La Bandera for you to try :) It isnt you regular Salsa, its different and not sold often in the mexican restaurants.

Ditto! :yummy: