Messages from God...

Got it in my mailbox today. Loved it…thought of sharing it with all of you. :slight_smile:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Air_.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Alien_.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Attention_.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Beautiful_.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Ditto_.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/DrinknDrive_.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/MonaLisa_.gif

Kambakht Ishq!

thanks so much for sharing … beautiful

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Naaah_.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/SelfMade_.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Sunrise_.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Umbrella_.gif

Kambakht Ishq!

That is sooo true, especially the one about the mona lisa, thanx for sharing,

Allah hafiz

[This message has been edited by Ugly Sem (edited April 08, 2002).]

Even though its very motivational and beautiful, i just feel that we shouldn’t just say that its a message from ‘God’. Its nice to read but its certainly not a message from God and whoever typed these out is certainly not God’s messenger.. but thanks for sharing, some of these really make us think

All of them are very beautiful, and brought a tear of happiness to my eye. Thank You!!!

Brenda McLennan

thank you for sharing

wow all of them are very nice and true

<::~Is thaT all You got? ::~I’ll Take youR best Shot~::>

very nice yar

thanks for sharing..

Dont think “you can” know “you can”
.::. ¢¼ ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ ¢¼ .::.

Very nice!

Shamsheer ul Haq

These are so cool! Thanks for sharing!

simply Gr8 ...

Thx for sharing bro.

سكورپین کنگ
§©ö®Þïoñ_kîñg
Even If You Are Basically Stupid
You Can Still Meet Nice People !

lets just say its an implicit message

“Our Lord! forgive us our sins and anything we may have done that transgressed our duty; establish our feet firmly and help us against those that resist faith.” Quran(3:147)

Excellent!!!
Love the Mona Lisa One!!!

Thanx Khanu

There’s A Thin Line That Separates Sanity and Insanity
I Stand With One Leg On Either Side Of It!

they’re really nice

thnx for sharing yaar

Im not trying to put you down but
these were written by men
and still make u wonder

Imagine what would happen if God said one word to you ..not a sentence not two words just one word

i assure you that one word would be more stronger than all of this combined

by saying that this is from god we are restricting what His capabilites are (infinite)

God is not a man and is not restricted to think like us humans

but at least u were thoughtful enough for sharing

Well can understand what Ammar is pointing but Ammar mian life is too much pain full yara ,What khanzada post is like a flower in a desert.So accepted.

Khanzada bhai thats really beautiful, well waitng for ur reply what u believe as Ammar bhai's view.

i know i can't speak english ok can u install "pci"Modem in Linux

this is so sweet!!!
especially #1 and 7

wow umer,
kya baat hai,
very nice yaar

thumbs up!

there are words galore beyond the stars
love has still more tests to pass…

This one I like the most.