!!~!!MESSAGE FROM FARIS BHAI !!~!!

HI :wave: all the guppies. here is a delightful msg from our beloved Faris bhai :aisha: he wants to wish u all a very Happy Eid :k:

Re: !!~!!MESSAGE FROM FARIS BHAI !!~!!

khair mubarak to Faris bhai and wife and family !! Inshallah pray that he is well and happy inshallah. Thanks VG for conveying the mesaage and please let him know that he is dearly missed:hugz:.. Regards :wave:

khair mubarik faris bhai ap ko b eid mubarik

khair mubarik faris bhai aap ko eid mubarik ho

Faris Bhai :e6:

Eid Mubarak to u and to ur family

Hope ur great

:hbk: Faris Bhai :hbk:

ok poppies :k: i will convey ur msg :slight_smile:

Eid Mubarak to ur wife n ur family ... :)

thnks virgo gal

Awww thanks sweeets :wave:..:wink:

:e6: FARIS BHAIIIIII kher mubarik
apko b eid mubnarik:aisha:

**Awww:hugz: Eid Mubarak Faris Bhai :slight_smile:

Eid Mubarak to you n your family Faris Bro :)

faris bhai is here :yahoo:

wheheyyyyyyyyy mashallah:yahoo:.. Great news!!!

Aaw thanks folks your making me all emotionall… :teary2:

Allah bless you all and may the coming times be happy and prosperous for all.

I’ve seen much thats shocked me lately and you guys know how hard it is top shock me sometimes but Pakistan is not what it used to be.

I will talk more about it later right now i’m just very tired… and very emotional.

ahhh:hugz:. mashallah ji aya nu Faris sweets Inshallah pray ur Eid and Ramadan was alhamdolilah good and inshallah pray u and urs are all well. So niceeee to see u hear!!! Sallams and duahs xx

Thanks Poppies :hugz:

Hope you’ve been well too.

Eid was very sad this year for me, but i will be happy when i know for sure that i have definately made a change to one small part of the world.

We all need to do our bit for our people.

Pakistan needs us now and this spirit of love must gain wings and soar to the heavens till all those who are suffering are heard.

Ameen sum Ameen Faris sweets.. may Allah swt listen to our prayers for our homeland and inshallah restore it to a Glorious state ameen..:jhanda: may Allah swt reward u and many others for their devotion and sheer hard work to help our plight.. :salute: God bless and Always remain happy Ameen
xxx

Faris Bhai is Back :e6:

:hbk:

khair mubarak :)