not expecting :kursi: :@:

added :@:

awww :@: , sorry i missed it :cb:

:naraz:

Re: Message for guppies!

:@:

Esix - You keep this place alive and wide awake! :k:

KB - You sometimes follow my pattern of thinking, you will get into trouble :hehe:

K337 - you stink! :phati:

DDR - you are my failed attorney :emmy:

Waterfall99 - You are SO full of questions, very active thinker :k:

Angel21 - havent seen you around in quite a while, do come back.

Cadet - you’re a good guy :k:

JJ - you’re a sweetheart :k:

Gizzy - one of my favorite guppies :hugz:

Iggle - you make me gain weight :naraz:

Intoxicated - you are a genius, an evil one :hehe:

I must be forgetting so many, but heck I just woke up. Will post more messages later.

^ :snooty:

Thank you!:@:

Yay JANNWAR u ROOOOOOOCCCCCCCCKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!

i appreciate it

man this website rox :slight_smile:

okay my new list :slight_smile:

Ok, let me edit my list

**Adeeba - **You're the sweetest person on GS!

PSquared & redvelvet - I love reading the advices you guys give on Life1 forum.You guys give most sensible and mature advices and suggestions!

*Aisha Dubaiwali *- I love reading your blogs!:p

Cadet018 - You're a sweet and caring person!

i wanna read ADW's blog :@:

K337 - Flooder-e-Azam :salute:

PSquared : You have a beautiful outlook on life. :flower2:

Waterfall99 - I like your threads but dont have much to contribute in them :frowning:

Esix - plz tell me some secrets to increase my post-count overnight :halo:

straight_up - I like your attitude :k: :cool:

Jaanwar - You do know that you are not real right? you only exist in guppies minds. :devil: :hehe:

Iggle - You are a sweetheart and a source of inspiration for many.

Gina - You are a life saver :biggthumb

PyariCgudiya - I want to see the person behind this nick :@:

Sara516 - I lub you :blush:

Abhi tak koi message nahee meray liye :konfused: ESPACIALLY FROM PEOPLE I EXPECTED FROM :naraz:

Meh…kya farak parhta hay :chai:

i m afraid that’s a secret, so cant tell ya :stuck_out_tongue:

look up there’s msg for u from me

Hey love u all guppies who have been supporting here any positive cause. all guppiz are gud except some :)

The people from whom im impresed at this forum include the following;

Adeeba- very sweet messages and very gud in giving advises :)

Captain1- im impressed with his thoughts. a nice person he is

K337- Mazaq acha ker leti hn :)

Niksik - apki posts bohot thought provoking hoti hn nice posts u have :)

Waterfall99 - calm personality :)

kuch aur hastiyan bhi hn jinkay naam iswaqt yaad nahe aa rahey naam dekh k btaun ga

awwww :@: