PM i did post one for u

Re: Message for guppies!

but i said i m sorry :@:

u can :kursi: me :slight_smile:

sorry i’ll add u asap, beautiful voiced lady :stuck_out_tongue:

where do you live Esix?

Originally Posted by Esix http://www.paklinks.com/gs/images/buttons/viewpost.gif
*okay my msg list now

Maroush -
aisha dubaiwali -
K337-
straight_up-
lifeless-
mirch-
talkh-e-jal-
angel21-
blindhope-
sweet i.f-
inzi rox-
cadet-

well these people are the ones i have most interactions with(sorry if i missed any) cuz this is from top of my head

U guyz ROCK :slight_smile:
:bb: for u
well dont look at me this way i was short on money so 1 flower thingy only :smiley:

EDIT: the people i forgot their names here(i’ll keep editing it) or make new posts :konfused:

intoxicated :slight_smile:
Shaz :slight_smile:
Janu jia (how could i forget her, but then again she isnt visiting GS that much and she’s at her khala’s house or something like that)
Gizzy
Jaanwar :smiley:
waterfall
lois lane
Gina
pyaare
meeru_a

i live in pakistan :)
was in usa b4 though

@GINA, i already added u like 3 days ago :p

:@:

heeeey Thnkyooouuu esix!!! ur such a lively guppy n always responsive!!!!

thanx meeru :)

Esix..if I wasn’t in the first post then khallas! I’m naraz! :naraz:

but i forgottttt

it was just from the top of my head :@:

i m sorry :@:

Right Mr. Esix..top of u’re head and bottom of u’re 3rd list! Hmmpfff! Im no longer talking to u on GS chat! :naraz:

but i said i m sorry

:@: pretty please :@:

actually u hadnt been in cafe alot and i m mostly in cafe thats y i forgot :@:

ji ji whatever u say!

:naraz:

:smiley: YAY

:yahoo:

:bailan:

ohh nice.

esix-----love your happy go lucky attitude :)

aww thanx alot :hugz:

Esixxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx. GS would be so dead without you man!

And hugs to SU, who doesn't censor anything and says it straight-up!

esixxx kya baat hai yaar lol