Message for guppies!

Re: Message for guppies!

=/ ok i have missed so many ppls name

:hugz: aw u guys
thanks for all such nice words

thank you so much for all that took my name…i are grateful…=) there wud hv been a time i wud hvquoted everyone…but kinda busy aj kal…i wwill eventually!

Waterfall,

Thank you for the encouragement. I appreciate. But you gotta give yourself credit to....you create some interesting and thought-provoking threads:)

fbi pra: GS's very own Punjabi Tutor :)

Tuwadi punjabi bari changi eh - tussi saareyaan nu sikhao.

SU,

Didn't know you were a Punjabi. Tussi vi bari changi Punjabi bol lenday ho! Tusi vi sikha sakday ho ;)

RV,

Are you a Punjabi as well? Eh tay bari changi khabar eh. :lifey:

Aho…assi vi punjabi haan. I’d give you the high five smiley as well girl…par ki karan…sadi smileys nahi kam kardiyan :frowning: Oh well, lol.

^-- menu ko bhi punjaban sikhao … :ahaa:

oh twadi

phaink you ji phaink you ..

mehn pata ji k meri punjabi changi eh lekin saareyaan da mein teh'ka chaaya eh .. tussi te meri bhen ji is laye ..:p

Special hug to adeeba, cuz she's the sweetest..and to all the guppies that didn't leave me msg's NO more beauty answers for YOU!

And esix..naraz

Awww thankyou to everyone for all the PMs I got saying a special message on how much you love me. I haven’t gotten through all 28 messages but I sure will! :phati:
I wish I could reply to all of you but I’m a busy woman :smooth:

gina - thanks for all your help in life forums! You truly are a star :slight_smile:

To all the GS folk, seek happiness in the misery of others, evil grin.

:grumpy:

Dushman:phati: is one person who i can go crying whenever i have any problem
:hugz:sucha nice guppy

**Nazz:**u wer the first one to welcum me awwwwwwwh thankyou ! n u wer the first in my frnd list too !!:hugz:God bless ya!

**Angel21-***bcuz u made a thread for for for Meeee :hugz:n uve been so sweet n adorable n lalalallaa! thnku! ..*but!! i had thought juss abt maybeeeee ud remembr giving a msg for me:( so i read the ten pages to fynd ur post with my name but i cud nevr fynd it!!:teary1::teary1::crying:

LOLLLLLLL chavyy!!!! evil

**zenophanez **is one of teh nicessssssssst guys/uncles on earth! i usually find all men weird....but xeno uncle ur really cool and down to earth!

LOLLL!

yeah xeno unc rocks man! you da best jeenu unthle :layd:

Oh…I forgot Nazz:bummer:

adeeba post a nice msg for me. chalo jaldi karo