Message for ALL Guppies

Re: Message for ALL Guppies

Impulse, wana try ur skills on a professional Negotiator? :smokin:

Impulse - when u think you are having a good day - I would readily engage in a debate with you; when Lord Brute says its cool "It is COOL" and you are graded "disturbed" if you disagree.

:yawn: hey! Is some one having a baby in this thread :konfused: I heard screams , :frowning:

ninja & princess , that was some awesome ‘kerhai ghost’ :yummy:
whats for breakfast ? :smiley:

coffee is ready :hehe:

Bas aya , errrr, chopper to nahi hai, lekin grabs key to the hoovercraft and the life jacket :hehe:

oh bolay to tite :nuch: :smiley:

no u cant win an argument :p

Yea that’s right you better run :devil: Pink Panther is here, ya’lllll :nuch:

nah ji aisi galati kabhi nahi hogi humse ji.we wont argue with u.but in the end u ll need someone to argue with.then remember me.main tab aapki khidamat main haazir ho jaoongi:)

Dude if you two don’t stop fighting (Impulse and PrincessSiddiqui), then I swear to God I won’t be able to control myself, and I’m gonna be jumping into this fight too…:mad: So, I’m not trying to be harsh or anything, lol cuz it’s not like anybody on GS ever takes me seriously :rolleyes:, but I’d just like to say that you two are cool people and you both needa stop battling cuz, to be honest, it’s entertaining me :D…but then I feel a bit guilty…so please…Just ignore eachother if you have to :bummer:

phatima ji aap to bas tamasha dekhiye

joke of the month is noone other than urself

^^ :rotfl:

No offense, but I believe Impulse had the lead :smiley:

and hey PS if you didn’t like the thread that impulse opened, then why did you reply to it? usually, when i see something i don’t like, i just ignore it. you’d be much happier that way :slight_smile:

aight Pink Panther Clan against the Thread Nappers…let’s go..bring it on :smokin:

:bukbuk::bukbuk: aur :bukbuk: :stuck_out_tongue:

exactly I agree with u 100%

hey, phatima at last a time has come for us to have a proper gang fight. pink panthers against the so called thread nappers.
has the battle begun?

another gang fight, when is it happening :p

actually forget it :) its not happening. I have better things to do :)

hey phatima1..lol choosing sides.. loll... dats cute... listen i have nothing against u the fight was btwn me/shoaib and impulse ... we didnt need u too pick sides but neways ur man faraz says hi

we arent gang fighting.. grow up please.. me and shoaib just givve up already.. and u shouldnt mess with shoaib and me because faraz might get maddd