Message for ALL Guppies

dont ever think of arguing with me, cuz I always win an argument. ive just realised there isnt one argument that I have actually lost in or given in…and other people usually agree im right at the end of it :slight_smile:

I shouldve been a lawyer :snooty:

so think before u start to argue with me :rotato:

Re: Message for ALL Guppies

free post... in dis useless thread :)

:rolleyes:

acha…im going back to revision now. this was my 5 minute break :slight_smile:

dont think I went cuz I lost some argument…I’ll be back :smooth:

Another useless threead and an arguement that didnt hold stand even before it was written down :rolleyes:

^lock it then if u can :mocking:

should've would've could've ...

What are you though?

Prove it :stuck_out_tongue:

Im British…and today a non-British told me that only our British English is proper :snooty:

and the Americans copied us…so go speak ur own language u people from other countries. English is only to be spoken by the Englistani (aka walait wale) people :smooth:

u can try. start an argument. come on it shouldnt be that hard…you guys are normally very good at it:p

waisey its my thinking that guys are the root of all arguments.

root of all arguments.. ? :-/ ha! look who is talking.. :stuck_out_tongue:

^^ :rotfl:

:snooty:

ab naak bhi charha lee.. plastic kee hai naa.. ya rubber kee :p

invisible chay baba :D

phatima…where are you? :crying:

these people are picking on me :bummer:

ooh the call of the pink panther..!!

:eek:

bhago bhago.. gulabi billi aarahee hai..!! bhago bhago :stuck_out_tongue:

dekho :stuck_out_tongue: darr gya :hehe:

actually men arent but women are the root of arguments… being a woman… i dont deny the truth…and damn u got a lot of confidence… but stick to ur profession … i might be younger a lot of respect to u and ur profession.. but leave law to me.. thats my field and im 100% im going to be great at it.. Inshallah… but come on opening a thread like this is just to create problems.. lol… u have a lot of time.. :bukbuk:

^Id like to say something here...but I wont :)